OwlTail

Cover image of The Face Radio

The Face Radio

Online Radio broadcasting Soul, Jazz, Funk, Disco, Mod, Underground & Eclectic Music from the Soul of Brooklyn, New York, hosted from around the globe. Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Weekly hand curated podcast episodes for learning

Popular episodes

All episodes

Warning: This podcast data isn't working.

This means that the episode rankings aren't working properly. Please revisit us at a later time to get the best episodes of this podcast!

Podcast cover

Seven/Eleven with Mr Cozzo // 20/03/21

This show first broadcast on the 20th of March, 2021For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/seven-eleven/Tune into new broadcasts of Seven/Eleven, Saturday from 10 PM - Midnight EST / 4 - 6 AM CET (Sunday). Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MrCozzo/Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mr_cozzo/Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/mrcozzo/Twitter: https://twitter.com/JulienCozzolinoEmail: seveneleven@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

1hr 59mins

21 Mar 2021

Rank #1

Podcast cover

Dub Intervention with Ed2000 & Educador // 20/03/2021

This show first broadcast on the 20th of March, 2021For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/dub-intervention/Tune into new broadcasts of Dub Intervention, Saturday from 8 - 10 PM EST / 1 - 3 AM GMT (Sunday).Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/djed2000.corin.arnoldInstagram: https://www.instagram.com/corin.ed2000Email: dubintervention@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

1hr 59mins

21 Mar 2021

Rank #2

Similar Podcasts

Podcast cover

Joints with Matt Ferran // 20/03/21

This show first broadcast on the 20th of March, 2021For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/joints/Tune into new broadcasts of Joints, LIVE, Biweekly, Saturday from 6 - 8 PM EST / 11 PM - 1 AM GMT.Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/itsmattferran/Mixcloud: https://mixcloud.com/itsmattferranTwitter: https://twitter.com/itsMattFerranEmail: joints@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

1hr 59mins

21 Mar 2021

Rank #3

Podcast cover

Cosmic Bus Stop with Jeremy from the Block // 20/03/21

This show first broadcast on the 20th of March, 2021For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/cosmic-bus-stop/Tune into new broadcasts of Cosmic Bus Stop, LIVE, Saturday from 4 - 6 PM EST / 9 - 11 PM GMT.Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jeremyfromtheblockEmail: cosmicbusstop@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

1hr 59mins

20 Mar 2021

Rank #4

Most Popular Podcasts

Podcast cover

Gold Afternoon Fix with Jeremiah // 20/03/21

This show first broadcast on the 20th of March, 2021For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/gold-afternoon-fix/Tune into new broadcasts of Groovy Soul, LIVE, Saturday 2 - 4 PM EST / 7 - 9 PM GMT. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/featuringjeremiah/Email: goldafternoonfix@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

1hr 59mins

20 Mar 2021

Rank #5

Podcast cover

Premium Blend with Desmond West // 20/03/21

This show first broadcast on the 20th of March, 2021For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/premium-blend/Tune into new broadcasts of Premium Blend, LIVE, Saturday from Noon - 2 PM EST / 5 - 7 PM GMT.Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/whorocdaspotMixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/RocdaspotSoundcloud: https://www.soundcloud.com/dj-rocdaspotTwitter: https://www.twitter.com/whorocdaspotEmail: premiumblend@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

1hr 58mins

20 Mar 2021

Rank #6

Podcast cover

Midnight Riot with Yam Who? // 20/03/21

This show first broadcast on the 20th of March, 2021For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/midnight-riot/Tune into new broadcasts of Midnight Riot with Yam Who?, Friday from Midnight - 2 AM EST / 5 - 7 AM GMT (Saturday).Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/YamWhoPage/Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/yamwho/Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/YamWho/Twitter: https://twitter.com/yamwhoEmail: midnightriot@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

1hr 59mins

20 Mar 2021

Rank #7

Podcast cover

The Northern Coal Experience with Smoove and Turrell // 19/03/2021

This show first broadcast on the 19th of March, 2021For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/the-northern-coal-experience/Tune into new broadcasts of The Northern Coal Experience, Friday from 8 - 10 PM EST / 7 - 9 PM GMT.Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/smooveandturrellInstagram: https://www.instagram.com/smooveturrell/Twitter: https://twitter.com/SmooveTurrellWeb: https://smooveandturrell.com/ Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

1hr 59mins

20 Mar 2021

Rank #8

Podcast cover

The Lex Lair with Lex Nell // 19/03/2021

This show first broadcast on the 19th of March, 2021For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/the-lex-lair/Tune into new broadcasts of The Lex Lair, Friday from 6 - 8 PM EST / 11 PM - 1 AM GMT.Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/djlexnell/Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/lexynell1/Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/djlexnellEmail: thelexlair@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

1hr 59mins

20 Mar 2021

Rank #9

Podcast cover

The Jumpoff Express with Buena Vista Vinyl Club // 19/03/21

This show first broadcast on the 19th of March, 2021For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/the-jumpoff-express/Tune into new broadcasts of The Jumpoff Express, LIVE, Friday from 4 - 6 PM EST / 9 - 11 PM GMT. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/buenavistavinylclub/Twitter: https://twitter.com/buenavistavinylEmail: thejumpoffexpress@thefaceradio.com Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

1hr 59mins

19 Mar 2021

Rank #10