Cover image of Zu Reviews
(9)
Arts
Kids & Family
Fashion & Beauty

Zu Reviews

Updated 4 days ago

Arts
Kids & Family
Fashion & Beauty
Read more

Tween Age Girl talks about what's hot and why. From online games to clothes, Zu Pink Girl gives her perspective of the world. She may be a little younger than a teenager, but her generation will be taking over soon.

Read more

Tween Age Girl talks about what's hot and why. From online games to clothes, Zu Pink Girl gives her perspective of the world. She may be a little younger than a teenager, but her generation will be taking over soon.

iTunes Ratings

9 Ratings
Average Ratings
4
3
1
0
1

Welp ‘‘tis good but ded

By Specklepaw ;3 - Mar 11 2019
Read more
I love A.J. And I have, sadly never played C.P. 😢 but I love this pod and everything about it! My animal jam account is Djshadowsky! (On computer) sooo yeah! Just seems like ya haven’t posted in a WHILE plz post again soon! Bai! -Specklepaw ;3

Great podcast

By Horrific Fox - Oct 24 2018
Read more
This is helpful and Zu Review pretty fun I love the animal jam what’s rare.

iTunes Ratings

9 Ratings
Average Ratings
4
3
1
0
1

Welp ‘‘tis good but ded

By Specklepaw ;3 - Mar 11 2019
Read more
I love A.J. And I have, sadly never played C.P. 😢 but I love this pod and everything about it! My animal jam account is Djshadowsky! (On computer) sooo yeah! Just seems like ya haven’t posted in a WHILE plz post again soon! Bai! -Specklepaw ;3

Great podcast

By Horrific Fox - Oct 24 2018
Read more
This is helpful and Zu Review pretty fun I love the animal jam what’s rare.
Cover image of Zu Reviews

Zu Reviews

Updated 4 days ago

Read more

Tween Age Girl talks about what's hot and why. From online games to clothes, Zu Pink Girl gives her perspective of the world. She may be a little younger than a teenager, but her generation will be taking over soon.

Warning: This podcast data isn't working.

This means that the episode rankings aren't working properly. Please revisit us at a later time to get the best episodes of this podcast!

Rank #1: Updates: CP is ending!

Podcast cover
Read more
Hi guys, sorry iIv'e been gone. Lots of things are going on. Sadly Club Penguin is ending :( I'm really going to miss the memories. Also I got Musical.Ly!!!!

My Musical.ly is: Zupinkgirl

Thanks for listening!!

Mar 03 2017

11mins

Play

Rank #2: Toy Copy Cat's

Podcast cover
Read more
Hey Guys! Today I talk about Toy Copy Cats, that means different people who take unique ideas from other toy factories. I talk about Monster High and Ever After High and how sometimes the dolls can be similar. Also other toys like Littlest Pet Shop and Shopkins.

May 24 2016

15mins

Play

Rank #3: Animal Jam VS. Club Penguin

Podcast cover
Read more
Hey guys ;) sorry its been a long time. I have just been really busy with stuff. But summer's almost here so I can have more FREE time. Today I talk about which game is better, Animal Jam or Club Penguin. Also I'm moving Animal Jam accounts my new username is Duckythecat, in case you wanna buddy me, I will try to keep buddy requests on, otherwise send me a jam a gram and I'll buddy you. Thanks so much for understanding!

May 24 2016

12mins

Play

Rank #4: Updates

Podcast cover
Read more
Hey guys, welcome to this little update. I will tell you guys about the updates and why i have not been uploading the past few weeks. It is testing week, so if i don't get a podcast uploaded I'm really sorry.

Thanks again for staying with me and supporting me. It really means a lot to me. I could not have asked for a better crowd.

Enjoy :)

Dec 13 2015

5mins

Play

Rank #5: Minecraft Mods

Podcast cover
Read more
Hey guys, today I'm going to talk about Minecraft
Mods. Mods are basically other things you can add to the game. I also tell you about popular mods that a lot of you tubers like.

Enjoy
email: zureviews@yahoo.com

Dec 13 2015

5mins

Play

Rank #6: Animal Jam: What's Rare

Podcast cover
Read more
Hi guys I'm back and with Animal Jam I tell you about rare items like spike collars and Animal Jam items that are removed. HOPE YOU ENJOY!

Nov 16 2015

9mins

Play

Rank #7: Big News!

Podcast cover
Read more
Hi its me Zupinkgirl I have big news about the email I'm setting up for my Q&A and suggests were you guys tell me what to talk about in my podcast. I also tell you guys the rules for the podcast. HOPE YOU ENJOY!!!!!!!

Oct 20 2015

10mins

Play

Rank #8: Shopkins

Podcast cover
Read more
Zu Pink Girl tells you all about one of the hottest new toys-Shopkins. She talks about the seasons 1, 2 and 3. She gives you the inside scoop on ultra rare figures and special editions.

Oct 06 2015

12mins

Play

Rank #9: Animal Jam

Podcast cover
Read more
Zu Pink Girl dishes on Nat Geo's Animal Jam. Get the inside scoop and secrets. And as always she'll tell you exactly what she's thinking.

Oct 01 2015

9mins

Play

Rank #10: Minecraft Part 2

Podcast cover
Read more
ZuPinkGirl talks Minecraft and what she loves about it. We know this is the second time she mentioned Minecraft, but it's that important.

May 12 2015

6mins

Play