Cover image of App Reviews for iPhone, iPad and Android Apps
(53)
Kids & Family
Technology
Video Games

App Reviews for iPhone, iPad and Android Apps

Updated 3 days ago

Kids & Family
Technology
Video Games
Read more

We provide App Reviews for top rated paid and free iPad, iPhone, and Android apps. Our video app reviews are short to the point and very high quality. We put each app under a microscope and provide YOU with a visual review that will help you to make the decision to download an app or not. Thank you for watching and subscribing to our app video podcasts. Please leave a rating here in iTunes and tell us how we are doing.

Read more

We provide App Reviews for top rated paid and free iPad, iPhone, and Android apps. Our video app reviews are short to the point and very high quality. We put each app under a microscope and provide YOU with a visual review that will help you to make the decision to download an app or not. Thank you for watching and subscribing to our app video podcasts. Please leave a rating here in iTunes and tell us how we are doing.

iTunes Ratings

53 Ratings
Average Ratings
34
7
6
2
4

iTunes Ratings

53 Ratings
Average Ratings
34
7
6
2
4
Cover image of App Reviews for iPhone, iPad and Android Apps

App Reviews for iPhone, iPad and Android Apps

Updated 3 days ago

Read more

We provide App Reviews for top rated paid and free iPad, iPhone, and Android apps. Our video app reviews are short to the point and very high quality. We put each app under a microscope and provide YOU with a visual review that will help you to make the decision to download an app or not. Thank you for watching and subscribing to our app video podcasts. Please leave a rating here in iTunes and tell us how we are doing.

Rank #1: Get Halloween Ringtones With The Halloween Soundboard App (Video)

Podcast cover
Read more

Get Halloween Ringtones for your Android smartphone with the Halloween Soundboard app. It's Free. Watch the video.

The post Get Halloween Ringtones With The Halloween Soundboard App (Video) first appeared on CrazyMikesapps

Oct 29 2013
1 min
Play

Rank #2: Get Free Android Ringtones With The Most Popular Ringtone App (Video)

Podcast cover
Read more

Want free Android Ringtones? Try the Most Popular Ringtone app. Watch our App Video Review to find out more!

The post Get Free Android Ringtones With The Most Popular Ringtone App (Video) first appeared on CrazyMikesapps

Feb 17 2014
Play

Rank #3: Christmas iPhone Wallpaper App – Free HD Christmas Wallpapers (Video)

Podcast cover
Read more

The Christmas Tree Wallpapers app is a perfect Christmas iPhone wallpaper app to find the best HD images. See video!

The post Christmas iPhone Wallpaper App – Free HD Christmas Wallpapers (Video) first appeared on CrazyMikesapps

Dec 24 2013
Play

Rank #4: Can You Beat Dumb Ways To Die? (Android Video)

Podcast cover
Read more

Dumb Ways to Die is a stupid-silly, but fun casual game for the Android featuring 15 fun mini games (video).

The post Can You Beat Dumb Ways To Die? (Android Video) first appeared on CrazyMikesapps

Oct 08 2013
1 min
Play

Rank #5: This Christmas Karaoke Songs App Amps Up The Christmas Spirit (Video)

Podcast cover
Read more

The Christmas Karaoke Songs app, Christmas Karaoke App : 12 Carols is perfect for singing Christmas Songs!

The post This Christmas Karaoke Songs App Amps Up The Christmas Spirit (Video) first appeared on CrazyMikesapps

Dec 17 2013
2 mins
Play

Rank #6: PAC-MAN Dash – Fast Paced Platform Runner, Retro Characters (Video)

Podcast cover
Read more

PAC-MAN Dash is a fast-paced platform runner game featuring the legendary retro PAC-MAN character & pals. Free.

The post PAC-MAN Dash – Fast Paced Platform Runner, Retro Characters (Video) first appeared on CrazyMikesapps

Aug 06 2013
1 min
Play

Rank #7: Bad Piggies – Better Than Angry Birds? Now Free (Video)

Podcast cover
Read more

Is Bad Piggies Better Than Angry Birds? This Angry Birds follow-up features 90 awesome physics puzzle levels.

The post Bad Piggies – Better Than Angry Birds? Now Free (Video) first appeared on CrazyMikesapps

Aug 01 2013
3 mins
Play

Rank #8: Battery Doctor App, Awesome Free Android Battery Saver (Video)

Podcast cover
Read more

The Battery Doctor app for Android is a killer power saver app with an insane amount of features. And it's free.

The post Battery Doctor App, Awesome Free Android Battery Saver (Video) first appeared on CrazyMikesapps

Oct 17 2013
1 min
Play

Rank #9: Hungry Shark Evolution, Lets You Be The Shark (Video)

Podcast cover
Read more

Hungry Shark Evolution is a free-to-play arcade style shark munching game for iOS, Android and Kindle.

The post Hungry Shark Evolution, Lets You Be The Shark (Video) first appeared on CrazyMikesapps

Aug 16 2013
2 mins
Play

Rank #10: Asphalt 8 Airborne – Unleashed Arcade Racing Game (Video)

Podcast cover
Read more

Gameloft gets it right with Asphalt 8 Airborne, now with super intense gameplay, 8 seasons, 180 career events, multiplayer and more.

The post Asphalt 8 Airborne – Unleashed Arcade Racing Game (Video) first appeared on CrazyMikesapps

Sep 14 2013
3 mins
Play

Rank #11: Amateur Surgeon 3 – Great Game, But Gameplay Will Cost You! (Video)

Podcast cover
Read more

Amateur Surgeon 3 is a whacky surgery simulation game for the iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch, free-to-play!

The post Amateur Surgeon 3 – Great Game, But Gameplay Will Cost You! (Video) first appeared on CrazyMikesapps

Aug 14 2013
3 mins
Play

Rank #12: Tetris Blitz – Fast, Furious: The Way Tetris Should Be Played (Video)

Podcast cover
Read more

Tetris Blitz takes the original Tetris game and amps up the electricity with faster, furious physics-puzzle play!

The post Tetris Blitz – Fast, Furious: The Way Tetris Should Be Played (Video) first appeared on CrazyMikesapps

Jun 10 2013
1 min
Play

Rank #13: DEER HUNTER 2014, Awesome Hunter Simulation Game (Video)

Podcast cover
Read more

The DEER HUNTER 2014 Android game features several game modes, loads of weapons and 100 species of animals to hunt!

The post DEER HUNTER 2014, Awesome Hunter Simulation Game (Video) first appeared on CrazyMikesapps

Oct 04 2013
2 mins
Play

Rank #14: Smash Cops Heat Video – Bad Boys, Bad Boys, What You Gonna Do?

Podcast cover
Read more

Watch our Smash Cops Heat video review for the Android and see how this fun, free arcade police pursuit game plays!

The post Smash Cops Heat Video – Bad Boys, Bad Boys, What You Gonna Do? first appeared on CrazyMikesapps

Jun 19 2013
2 mins
Play

Rank #15: AppZapp – Find New Apps, Price Drop Apps Daily (Video)

Podcast cover
Read more

AppZapp (free) will keep you updated on the latest iPhone, iPad, and Mac price drops & new apps!

The post AppZapp – Find New Apps, Price Drop Apps Daily (Video) first appeared on CrazyMikesapps

Aug 20 2013
3 mins
Play

Rank #16: Wallpapers iOS 7 edition – Got iOS 7 Wallpapers? (Video)

Podcast cover
Read more

The Wallpapers iOS 7 edition, iPhone app. Has tons of awesome images that can be used as iPhone wallpapers (video).

The post Wallpapers iOS 7 edition – Got iOS 7 Wallpapers? (Video) first appeared on CrazyMikesapps

Sep 25 2013
1 min
Play

Rank #17: Snowboard Party 2 iPhone App Video Review (Video)

Podcast cover
Read more

Prepare to launch yourself down 21 different courses while you play through 5 massive game modes in this incredibly realistic snowboarding game featuring over 150 objectives, numerous riders & snowboards to unlock, and plenty of heart pounding gameplay. Snowboard Party 2 by Ratrod Studios is an “off the hook” snowboarding game that will have you […]

The post Snowboard Party 2 iPhone App Video Review (Video) first appeared on CrazyMikesapps

Dec 09 2015
Play

Rank #18: Infinity Blade 2 – Award Winning iOS Game Review! NOW FREE!

Podcast cover
Read more

Infinity Blade 2 - Award Winning iOS Game Review (Video). Infinity Blade best fighting adventure game for iOS. Watch the Infinity Blade 2 iPhone app video and read the app review here.

The post Infinity Blade 2 – Award Winning iOS Game Review! NOW FREE! first appeared on CrazyMikesapps

Jul 08 2013
6 mins
Play

Rank #19: Run Like A Minion When Playing Despicable Me Minion Rush! (Video)

Podcast cover
Read more

Despicable Me Minion Rush is one of the best mobile endless runner games for iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch and Android!

The post Run Like A Minion When Playing Despicable Me Minion Rush! (Video) first appeared on CrazyMikesapps

Jun 18 2013
1 min
Play

Rank #20: Free Bowling Game, Bowl With Me – Challenging iOS Arcade Bowler!

Podcast cover
Read more

Bowl With Me is an iPhone and iPad bowling game that features 3 game modes, including Practice, Head-to-Head online, and 2-on-2 online gameplay, and more!

The post Free Bowling Game, Bowl With Me – Challenging iOS Arcade Bowler! first appeared on CrazyMikesapps

Mar 09 2014
2 mins
Play

Similar Podcasts