Cover image of The MBS Show Reviews and Discussions
(5)
TV & Film

The MBS Show Reviews and Discussions

Updated 1 day ago

TV & Film
Read more

Join our host Norman Sanzo, Silver Quill and Sapphire Heart Songs as they review and discuss the My Little Pony Friendship is Magic episodes, movies and comics.

Read more

Join our host Norman Sanzo, Silver Quill and Sapphire Heart Songs as they review and discuss the My Little Pony Friendship is Magic episodes, movies and comics.

iTunes Ratings

5 Ratings
Average Ratings
1
2
2
0
0

👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼

By I'llgiveyoucake😺 - Nov 10 2017
Read more
I would give it 5 stars but uhh that audio quality tho... other than that y'all are great! And funny too! It's hard to find a brony podcast that's interesting AND funny!😂 (and at least pg) anyway keep calm and pony on!

iTunes Ratings

5 Ratings
Average Ratings
1
2
2
0
0

👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼

By I'llgiveyoucake😺 - Nov 10 2017
Read more
I would give it 5 stars but uhh that audio quality tho... other than that y'all are great! And funny too! It's hard to find a brony podcast that's interesting AND funny!😂 (and at least pg) anyway keep calm and pony on!
Cover image of The MBS Show Reviews and Discussions

The MBS Show Reviews and Discussions

Updated 1 day ago

Read more

Join our host Norman Sanzo, Silver Quill and Sapphire Heart Songs as they review and discuss the My Little Pony Friendship is Magic episodes, movies and comics.

Rank #1: The MBS Show Reviews: My Little Pony Legends of Magic Issue 7 to 12

Podcast cover
Read more
Recorded on December092018This Episode is Patreon Sponsored by Star StreamOn this weeks episode reviews Norman Sanzo amp Silver Quill review the 7th to the 12th My Little Pony Legends of Magic comics Join us for our fun filed review it going be an amazing episodeIn the issue Sunburst reads a firsthand account about how a mysterious unicorn first encountered the threat of the sirens Artist Tony Fleecs Writer Jeremy Whitley Comic My Little Pony Legends of Magic 7 Publish Date October 18 2017In the issue Stygian continues his quest to assemble together heroes to save his village from the sirens Artist Tony Fleecs Writer Jeremy Whitley Comic My Little Pony Legends of Magic 8 Publish Date November 15 2017In the issue Stygian and Rockhoof recruit Mage Meadowbrook for Stygians quest to save his village from the sirens Artist Tony Fleecs Writer Jeremy Whitley Comic My Little Pony Legends of Magic 9 Publish Date December 27 2017In the issue Stygian recruits Flash Magnus and Somnambula on his quest to save his village from the sirens Artist Tony Fleecs Writer Jeremy Whitley Comic My Little Pony Legends of Magic 10 Publish Date January 24 2018In the issue Stygian and his group of legendary ponies recruit Mistmane on their quest to save Stygians village from the sirens Artist Tony Fleecs Writer Jeremy Whitley Comic My Little Pony Legends of Magic 11 Publish Date February 28 2018In the issue the group of legendary ponies of Equestria returns to Stygians village to face off against the sirens Artist Tony Fleecs Writer Jeremy Whitley Comic My Little Pony Legends of Magic 12 Publish Date March 28 2018In the annual the Pillars of Old Equestria face a new danger that tests their skills as a team Artist Tony Fleecs Writer Jeremy Whitley Comic My Little Pony Legends of Magic Annual 2018 Publish Date April 18 2018CreditsIntro amp Outro Song Title The MBS Show Theme Song Artist Andy MandoPony Stein
Jan 09 2019
1 hour 26 mins
Play

Rank #2: The MBS Show Reviews: Season 9 Episode 5 The Point of No Return

Podcast cover
Read more
Recorded on July212019On this weeks episode reviews Norman Sanzo Silver Quill Sapphire Heart Song amp Torterra1324 review the 9th season of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Episode 5 The Point of No ReturnIn this episode Twilight Sparkle realizes she never returned a book to the Canterlot Library and may have caused her favorite librarian Dusty Pages to lose her job Episode My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Season 9 Episode 5 The Point of No Return Original airdate April 27 2019 Written by Gillian M BerrowCreditsIntro amp Outro Song Title The MBS Show Theme Songa Artist Andy MandoPony Stein
Aug 11 2019
53 mins
Play

Rank #3: The MBS Show Reviews: Season 8 Episode 25 & 26 School Raze Part 1 & 2

Podcast cover
Read more
Recorded on April282019On this weeks episode reviews Norman Sanzo amp Silver Quill review the 8th Season of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Episode 25 amp 26 School Raze Part 1 amp 2In this first part the magic of Equestria mysteriously begins to fail and Twilight Sparkle leads her friends on a quest for answers leaving the School of Friendship open to attack from a dangerous mastermind Episode Season 8 Episode Episode 25 School Raze Part 1 Original Air Date October 13 2018 Writer Nicole DubucIn this second part the Mane Six try to escape from Tartarus while Cozy Glow furthers her plot to take over the School of Friendship with only the Young Six and the Cutie Mark Crusaders to stop her Episode Season 8 Episode Episode 26 School Raze Part 2 Original Air Date October 13 2018 Writer Josh HaberCreditsIntro amp Outro Song Title The MBS Show Theme Song Artist Andy MandoPony Stein
May 08 2019
1 hour 19 mins
Play

Rank #4: The MBS Show Special - Mastering the Microphone with Michelle Creber

Podcast cover
Read more
Recorded on August202017On this weeks episode of The MBS Show we head to SEAPony Con where our host Norman Sanzo hosted a panel with Michele Creber Meelz amp Daniel Anthony Join them as they talk about their profession and give an insight about what it is like to work in the industryCreditsIntro amp Outro Song Title The MBS Show Theme Song Artist Andy MandoPony Stein
Sep 06 2017
1 hour 5 mins
Play

Rank #5: The MBS Show Reviews: Season 8 Episode 22 What Lies Beneath

Podcast cover
Read more
Recorded on March312019On this weeks episode reviews Norman Sanzo Silver Quill and Sapphire Heart Song review the 8th Season of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Episode 22 What Lies BeneathIn this episode the Young Six cram for Twilight Sparkles History of Magic in Equestria exam when they discover a part of the School of Friendship that no one else knows about Episode Season 8 Episode 22 What Lies Beneath Original Air Date September 22 2018 Writer Michael VogelCreditsIntro amp Outro Song Title The MBS Show Theme Song Artist Andy MandoPony Stein
Apr 10 2019
51 mins
Play

Rank #6: The MBS Show Discussion: Video Games That The Host Play

Podcast cover
Read more
Recorded on May262019On this weeks Discussion podcast Norman Sanzo and Torterra1324 shares their thoughts on the videogames that they have been playing Find out what they have to say about this topicCreditsIntro amp Outro Song Title The MBS Show Theme Song Artist Andy MandoPony Stein
Jun 12 2019
45 mins
Play

Rank #7: The MBS Show Reviews: Season 7 Episode 7 Parental Glideance

Podcast cover
Read more
Recorded on August062017On this weeks episode reviews Norman Sanzo and Silver Quill review the 7th Season of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Episode 7 Parental GlideanceIn this episode Rainbow Dashs parents discover shes a Wonderbolt and start showing up at every event to cheer her on However their unbridled enthusiasm embarrasses Rainbow and pushes her to the brink Writer Josh Hamilton Episode Episode 7 Parental Glideance Original Air Date May 20 2017CreditsIntro amp Outro Song Title The MBS Show Theme Song Artist Andy MandoPony Stein
Aug 16 2017
22 mins
Play

Rank #8: The MBS Show Reviews: Friendship is Magic Comic Book Issue 64

Podcast cover
Read more
Recorded on March302019On this weeks episode reviews Norman Sanzo amp Silver Quill review the 64th issue of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Comic BookIn the issue Fluttershy and Rarity travel to Manehattan where Rarity discovers that old ugly fashions are back in style Issue No 64 Published March 21 2018 Writer Thom Zahler Artist Andy Price Colorist Heather Breckel Letterer Neil Uyetake Editor Bobby CurnowCreditsIntro amp Outro Song Title The MBS Show Theme Song Artist Andy MandoPony Stein
Apr 17 2019
31 mins
Play

Rank #9: The MBS Show Discussion: Season 8 Retrospective

Podcast cover
Read more
Recorded on April282019On this weeks Discussion podcast Norman Sanzo and Silver Quill shares their thoughts on MLP FiM Season 8 Find out what they have to say about this topic and see what are their favorite episodesCreditsIntro amp Outro Song Title The MBS Show Theme Song Artist Andy MandoPony Stein
May 16 2019
1 hour 6 mins
Play

Rank #10: The MBS Show Reviews: Miraculous Ladybug Reverser

Podcast cover
Read more
Recorded on June092019On this weeks episode reviews Norman Sanzo Silver Quill Sapphire Heart Song amp Torterra1324 review the 2nd Season of Miraculous Ladybug Episode 21 ReverserIn this episode angry over his perception that Marinette and Nathaniel humiliated him fellow student Marc becomes Reverser who is determined to get revenge Episode Season 2 Episode 21 Reverser Original Air Date July 23 2018 Canada English Region Writer Thomas Astruc Fred LenoirCreditsIntro amp Outro Song Title The MBS Show Theme Songa Artist Andy MandoPony Stein
Jun 27 2019
55 mins
Play

Rank #11: The MBS Show Discussion: Season 9 Initial Thoughts

Podcast cover
Read more
Recorded on May262019On this weeks Discussion podcast Norman Sanzo and Torterra1324 shares their initial thoughts on My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Season 9 Find out what they have to say about this topic and see what are their thoughts so farCreditsIntro amp Outro Song Title The MBS Show Theme Song Artist Andy MandoPony Stein
Jun 05 2019
31 mins
Play

Rank #12: The MBS Show Discussion: Avengers Endgame

Podcast cover
Read more
Recorded on May122019On this weeks Discussion podcast Norman Sanzo Silver Quill and Torterra1324 shares their thoughts on Marvels Avengers Endgame Find out what they have to say about this topic and see what are their favorite momentsCreditsIntro amp Outro Song Title The MBS Show Theme Song Artist Andy MandoPony Stein
May 29 2019
1 hour 34 mins
Play

Rank #13: The MBS Show Reviews: Friendship is Magic Comic Book Issue 65 Queen for One Less Day

Podcast cover
Read more
Recorded on May122019On this weeks episode reviews Norman Sanzo amp Silver Quill review the 65th issue of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Queen for One Less DayIn this first part the magic of Equestria mysteriously begins to fail and Twilight Sparkle leads her friends on a quest for answers leaving the School of Friendship open to attack from a dangerous mastermind Episode My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Issue 65 Original Publish Date April 18 2018 Writer Thom ZahlerCreditsIntro amp Outro Song Title The MBS Show Theme Song Artist Andy MandoPony Stein
May 22 2019
52 mins
Play

Rank #14: The MBS Show Reviews: Season 8 Episode 24 Father Knows Beast

Podcast cover
Read more
Recorded on April142019On this weeks episode reviews Norman Sanzo amp Silver Quill review the 8th Season of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Episode 24 Father Knows BeastIn this episode when a strange dragon crashlands in Ponyville and claims to be Spikes father Spike is willing to do anything for his dad to learn how to be a real dragon Episode Season 8 Episode Episode 24 Father Knows Beast Original Air Date October 6 2018 Writer Josh HaberCreditsIntro amp Outro Song Title The MBS Show Theme Song Artist Andy MandoPony Stein
May 01 2019
42 mins
Play

Rank #15: The MBS Show Reviews: Little Witch Academia The Enchanted Parade

Podcast cover
Read more
Recorded on July072019On this weeks episode reviews Norman Sanzo Silver Quill amp Torterra1324 review Little Witch Academia The Enchanted ParadeLittle Witch Academia The Enchanted Parade is the sequel to the first special Little Witch Academia and tells the challenge of Atsuko Kagari to produce a parade with the help of her friends from the Luna Nova Magical Academy Episode Little Witch Academia The Enchanted Parade Original Air Date December 15 2015 Netflix United States Writer Michiru ShimadaCreditsIntro amp Outro Song Title The MBS Show Theme Songa Artist Andy MandoPony Stein
Jul 24 2019
1 hour 5 mins
Play

Rank #16: The MBS Show Reviews: Season 9 Episode 4 Sparkle's Seven

Podcast cover
Read more
Recorded on July072019On this weeks episode reviews Norman Sanzo Silver Quill Sapphire Heart Song amp Torterra1324 review the 9th season of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Episode 4 Sparkles SevenIn this episode Twilight Sparkle and Shining Armor pit their wits against each other to settle a longstanding sibling rivalry but they soon discover they are not the only competitors Episode Season 9 Episode 4 Sparkles Seven Original Air Date April 20 2019 Writer Nicole Dubuc amp Josh HaberCreditsIntro amp Outro Song Title The MBS Show Theme Songa Artist Andy MandoPony Stein
Jul 17 2019
1 hour 18 mins
Play

Rank #17: The MBS Show Reviews: Friendship is Magic Comic Book Issue 66

Podcast cover
Read more
Recorded on June232019On this weeks episode reviews Norman Sanzo Silver Quill amp Torterra1324 review the 66th issue of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic comic by IDWIn this issue Twilight and friends are surprised to learn that a film is being made about them When the story turns out to be less than accurate the group decides to make their own film But will they be able to agree on the same artistic vision Issue No 66 Published May 16 2018 Writer Ted Anderson Artist Tony Fleecs Colorist Heather Breckel Letterer Neil Uyetake Editor Bobby CurnowCreditsIntro amp Outro Song Title The MBS Show Theme Songa Artist Andy MandoPony Stein
Jul 10 2019
33 mins
Play

Rank #18: The MBS Show Reviews: Season 9 Episode 3 Uprooted

Podcast cover
Read more
Recorded on June232019On this weeks episode reviews Norman Sanzo Silver Quill amp Torterra1324 review the 9th Season of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Episode 3 UprootedIn this episode the Young Six respond to a magical summons from the Tree of Harmony only to learn it has been destroyed and it is up to them to figure out the best way to memorialize it Episode Season 9 Episode 3 Uprooted Original Air Date April 13 2019 Writer Nicole DubucCreditsIntro amp Outro Song Title The MBS Show Theme Songa Artist Andy MandoPony Stein
Jul 03 2019
59 mins
Play

Rank #19: The MBS Show Reviews: Season 9 Episode 1 & 2 The Beginning of the End Part 1 & 2

Podcast cover
Read more
Recorded on June092019On this weeks episode reviews Norman Sanzo Silver Quill Sapphire Heart Song and Torterra1324 review the 9th season of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic episode 1 and 2 The Beginning of the End Part 1 and 2In this first part Princess Celestia and Princess Luna decide to retire and hand off the ruling of Equestria to Twilight Sparkle and her friends Meanwhile the ancient villain Grogar bands together a legion of villains to conquer Equestria but King Sombra has plans of his own Episode Season 9 Episode Episode 1 The Beginning of the End Part 1 Original Air Date April 6 2019 Writer Joanna Lewis and Kristine SongcoIn this second part Twilight Sparkle and the rest of the Mane Six struggle to come to terms with the destruction of the Tree and Elements of Harmony and King Sombra sets his sights on conquering all of Equestria Episode Season 9 Episode Episode 2 The Beginning of the End Part 2 Original Air Date April 6 2019 Writer Joanna Lewis and Kristine SongcoCreditsIntro amp Outro Song Title The MBS Show Theme Song Artist Andy MandoPony Stein
Jun 22 2019
1 hour 19 mins
Play

Rank #20: The MBS Show Reviews: Season 8 Episode 15 The Hearth's Warming Club

Podcast cover
Read more
Recorded on December092018On this weeks episode reviews Norman Sanzo amp Silver Quill review the 8th Season of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Episode 15 The Hearths Warming ClubIn this episode a prank gone wrong ruins Hearths Warming Eve preparations and while Twilight Sparkle tries to figure out which of her students is behind it the students bond over shared memories of home This is the fourth Hearths Warmingrelated episode after Hearths Warming Eve Hearthbreakers and A Hearths Warming Tail Episode Season 8 15 The Hearths Warming Club Original Air Date August 4 2018 Writer Brian HohlfeldCreditsIntro amp Outro Song Title The MBS Show Theme Song Artist Andy MandoPony Stein
Jan 02 2019
50 mins
Play

Similar Podcasts