Cover image of RJ Bell's Dream Preview
(1369)
Comedy
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Philosophy
Professional

RJ Bell's Dream Preview

Updated 10 days ago

Comedy
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Philosophy
Professional
Read more

Winning sports picks from Las Vegas. Everything you need for free on the biggest games each week from Pregame.com's Wiseguy Roundtable. Alongside your host, we have professional bettors Steve Fezzik and Brad Powers, plus more of the biggest names from the world of sports betting.

Read more

Winning sports picks from Las Vegas. Everything you need for free on the biggest games each week from Pregame.com's Wiseguy Roundtable. Alongside your host, we have professional bettors Steve Fezzik and Brad Powers, plus more of the biggest names from the world of sports betting.

iTunes Ratings

1369 Ratings
Average Ratings
1261
33
25
14
36

Worst Episode in 5 years

By bambam3838 - Aug 09 2019
Read more
I have been a fan for a long time. Think this is my 6th year listening. Hopefully its just preseason rust, but this was the worst episode ever! Can sum up the problems in two letters - RJ! If he cant contain the blather, you guys need to tie him up and leave him in the locker room. We can get everything VSIN does in podcast form now, so please step it up so I dont have to vote you off the island.

Top dogs!

By D-B-007 - Jul 21 2019
Read more
The round table wiseguys and characters make this the best of all podcasts regardless of topics!

iTunes Ratings

1369 Ratings
Average Ratings
1261
33
25
14
36

Worst Episode in 5 years

By bambam3838 - Aug 09 2019
Read more
I have been a fan for a long time. Think this is my 6th year listening. Hopefully its just preseason rust, but this was the worst episode ever! Can sum up the problems in two letters - RJ! If he cant contain the blather, you guys need to tie him up and leave him in the locker room. We can get everything VSIN does in podcast form now, so please step it up so I dont have to vote you off the island.

Top dogs!

By D-B-007 - Jul 21 2019
Read more
The round table wiseguys and characters make this the best of all podcasts regardless of topics!
Cover image of RJ Bell's Dream Preview

RJ Bell's Dream Preview

Updated 10 days ago

Read more

Winning sports picks from Las Vegas. Everything you need for free on the biggest games each week from Pregame.com's Wiseguy Roundtable. Alongside your host, we have professional bettors Steve Fezzik and Brad Powers, plus more of the biggest names from the world of sports betting.

Rank #1: College Football – Early Vegas Preview Special

Podcast cover
Read more
12 Best Bets! Host with RJ Bell with Brad Powers and college specialist Ken Thomson. The legendary DREAM PREVIEW!
Jul 11 2019
1 hour 59 mins
Play

Rank #2: Aftermath of NBA Free Agency – Vegas Verdict

Podcast cover
Read more
Top 5 NBA players debated – with RJ Bell, Brad Powers, Dave Essler, and Steve Fezzik. The legendary DREAM PREVIEW!
Jul 04 2019
1 hour 50 mins
Play

Rank #3: Lakers Favorites + How Far Have the Warriors Fallen?

Podcast cover
Read more
Special Guest: bookmaker Matty Holt – with RJ Bell, Brad Powers, Dave Essler and Steve Fezzik. The legendary DREAM PREVIEW!
Jun 20 2019
2 hours 7 mins
Play

Rank #4: NBA Free Agency + 5-Year Title Odds

Podcast cover
Read more
Special Guest: bookmaker Matty Holt – with RJ Bell, Brad Powers, and Steve Fezzik. The legendary DREAM PREVIEW!
Jun 27 2019
1 hour 53 mins
Play

Rank #5: How Great is Golden State? Eastern Best Bet!

Podcast cover
Read more
With RJ Bell hosting and famed pro bettor Steve Fezzik, Brad Powers, and a bonus Best Bet from Dave Essler. The legendary DREAM PREVIEW!
May 23 2019
2 hours 25 mins
Play

Rank #6: 2019 NBA Finals - Vegas Preview (Warriors vs. Raptors)

Podcast cover
Read more
Odds + Picks. Brad Powers hosting with famed pro bettor Steve Fezzik, plus a Best Bet from Dave Essler. Golden State vs. Toronto – on the legendary DREAM PREVIEW!
May 30 2019
1 hour 25 mins
Play

Rank #7: Bonus – The Steve Austin Show Returns with All-New Episodes!

Podcast cover
Read more
In celebration of the return of new episodes of The Steve Austin Show, we’ve got a bonus this week - you can hear the full episode right here! Take a listen, enjoy, and then head over to The Steve Austin Show podcast on Apple Podcasts or PodcastOne.com, and subscribe to get new episodes every week. http://bit.ly/2XQr7Ai

In this episode, join Steve as he kicks off the return of brand new episodes of THE STEVE AUSTIN SHOW with the president and founder of All Elite Wrestling, Tony Khan! Be here as Steve and Tony talk at length about AEW Double Or Nothing, Tony’s unique path of going from finance major to pro wrestling promoter as well as why wins and losses will matter in AEW.
Jun 18 2019
1 hour 30 mins
Play

Rank #8: Durant + NBA Finals - Vegas Update + SEC Football Preview!

Podcast cover
Read more
Special: RJ Bell & Brad Powers go deep! On the legendary DREAM PREVIEW!
Jun 13 2019
2 hours 16 mins
Play

Rank #9: 2019 NBA Finals (Warriors vs. Raptors)

Podcast cover
Read more
FACE OFF: RJ Bell vs. Steve Fezzik! Golden State vs. Toronto – on the legendary DREAM PREVIEW!
Jun 06 2019
1 hour 45 mins
Play

Rank #10: Hard Knocks + Preseason Steam + 4 Best Bets!

Podcast cover
Read more
RJ Bell with Brad Powers and Steve Fezzik – with bonus Best Bets from Dave Essler and The Hitman. The legendary DREAM PREVIEW!
Aug 08 2019
2 hours 2 mins
Play

Similar Podcasts