OwlTail

Cover image of GM Table: Reviews

GM Table: Reviews

GM Table: Reviews (2018-04-18 10:16:34 +0000 UTC)

Weekly hand curated podcast episodes for learning

Popular episodes

All episodes

Warning: This podcast data isn't working.

This means that the episode rankings aren't working properly. Please revisit us at a later time to get the best episodes of this podcast!

Podcast cover

Halloween RPG Review Roundup

This Halloween we review three games to run for the spooky time of year.Decent into Avernus for Dungeons & Dragons 5ePinebox Perils for East Texas University using Savage WorldsAnd Dark Places & Demogorgons and OSR 80s Horror Romp

12mins

29 Oct 2019

Rank #1

Podcast cover

Justice Velocity Review

Justice VelocityCheck out our live games on twitch at : www.twitch.tv/gmtableJoin our Discord community at: https://tinyurl.com/gm-table-discordLooking for a GM to run games for you? Check out our partners www.gammasters4hire.com

5mins

22 Oct 2019

Rank #2

Podcast cover

Gods & Masters Savage Review

Gods & Masters Kickstarter: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/godsandmasters/gods-and-masters?ref=33j6ih&token=b3f91c2bCheck out our live games on twitch at : www.twitch.tv/gmtableJoin our Discord community at: https://tinyurl.com/gm-table-discordLooking for a GM to run games for you? Check out our partners www.gammasters4hire.com

14mins

1 Oct 2019

Rank #3

Podcast cover

SWADE Box Set Review

This week we not only crack open the new boxed set for Savage Worlds Adventure Edition, but review each item so you know what’s worth it and what isn’t.

29mins

10 Sep 2019

Rank #4

Most Popular Podcasts

Podcast cover

Pathfinder 2nd Edition Impressions Part 2

The second half of my first impressions for Pathfinder 2e, check out Part 1 in the link belowPart 1: https://youtu.be/E8zZJTzGrWMThis week I talk about my first impressions of Pathfinder Second Edition (Pathfinder 2e) and break what what I like and dislike so far in the system.You can find The GM Table here:YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtGm6u0Y6cxive36uwxP7zwTwitch: https://www.twitch.tv/gmtablePatreon: https://www.patreon.com/GMtableTwitter: https://twitter.com/GmTableFacebook: https://www.facebook.com/gmtable/Check out the Kickstarter here:https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gmtable/savage-worlds-for-beginners-a-video-tutorial-series

37mins

27 Aug 2019

Rank #5

Podcast cover

Pathfinder Impressions Part 1

This week I talk about my first impressions of Pathfinder Second Edition (Pathfinder 2e) and break what what I like and dislike so far in the system.Disclaimer: This video ended up being incredibly long so it was split into two parts. Check part 2 for the rest of what I like and my dislike list.You can find The GM Table here:YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtGm6u0Y6cxive36uwxP7zwTwitch: https://www.twitch.tv/gmtablePatreon: https://www.patreon.com/GMtableTwitter: https://twitter.com/GmTableFacebook: https://www.facebook.com/gmtable/Check out the Kickstarter here:https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gmtable/savage-worlds-for-beginners-a-video-tutorial-series

24mins

20 Aug 2019

Rank #6

Podcast cover

_

We review the new Crystal Heart setting for Savage WorldsCrystal Heart web comic: https://www.uptofourplayers.com/crystal-heart-archive/You can find The GM Table here:YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtGm6u0Y6cxive36uwxP7zwTwitch: https://www.twitch.tv/gmtablePatreon: https://www.patreon.com/GMtableTwitter: https://twitter.com/GmTableFacebook: https://www.facebook.com/gmtable/

6mins

30 Jul 2019

Rank #7

Podcast cover

Acquisitions Incorporated D&D Review

I review the new Acquisitions Incorporated book for Dungeons & Dragons Fifth Edition

11mins

27 Jun 2019

Rank #8

Podcast cover

Galaxy Gaming Gear Review

This week we do something new with a minis and terrain review from Galaxy Gaming Gear.

13mins

19 Feb 2019

Rank #9

Podcast cover

Monster of the Week Review

This week we look at a Powered by the Apocalypse game called Monster of the Week where hero’s fight monsters and solve mysteries all while the GM doesn’t roll any dice.

11mins

15 Jan 2019

Rank #10