OwlTail

Cover image of All Mighty House Sounds By DJ Henry Hall

All Mighty House Sounds By DJ Henry Hall

DJ Henry Hall is a New York City DJ. Henry plays a mixture of soulful and deep House Music layered with beautiful vocals. He has spun at many clubs across the country. As a result of overwhelming demand, Henry produces a monthly podcast here at http://www.djhenryhall.podomatic.com - Here you can also find, complete track listing and subscribe with you favorite RSS reader or podcatcher. For booking arrangements: djhenryhall@yahoo.com

Popular episodes

All episodes

The best episodes ranked using user listens.

Warning: This podcast data isn't working.

This means that the episode rankings aren't working properly. Please revisit us at a later time to get the best episodes of this podcast!

Podcast cover

Episode 68: Omniscient

Here's a short dose of some tasty tunes. As always, feel free to let me know your thoughts on my Facebook fan page: https://www.facebook.com/djhenryhall or leave a comment at djhenryhall.comBelow you will find the track listings: 1. Lem Springsteen Featuring VocalzbyJamelle – Falling (Extended Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/9079873/falling-extended-mix)2. Miguel Migs Featuring Andy Allo – Sensations (Miguel Migs Deep Feels Vocal) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/9182985/sensations-miguel-migs-deep-feels-extended-vocal_)3. Shur-I-Kan & Milton Jackson – Paper Cut (https://www.traxsource.com/track/9190843/paper-cut)4. Supernova Featuring Mr. V – Change (Extended Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/9053343/change-extended-mix)5. DJ Rae & David Morales – Something I’m Going Thru (Extended Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/9243423/something-im-going-through-extended-mix)6. Kiko Navarro – Dope High (OPOLOPO Tweak) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/9384117/dope-high-opolopo-tweak)7. Mikki Afflick Featuring Jah Rain – Afro Sun (An AfflicteD Soul Tek Instrumental Remix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/9326003/afro-sun-an-afflickted-soul-tek-remix)8. Joy Crookes – When You Were Mine (Toddla T Joyful Remix – Extended) (https://www.beatport.com/track/when-you-were-mine/15715958)9. DJ Spen & Soulfuledge – Goin’ Home (To See My Savior) (Kerri Chandler Instrumental) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/9338868/goin-home-to-see-my-savior-kerri-chandler-instrumental)10. Mculo Featuring Soul Jay (Vocal Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/9376238/mculo-feat-soul-jay-vocal-mix)11. KC Flightt & Funky Junction – Voices 2000 (Lost & Found Original Dub mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/1212520/voices-2000-funky-junction-and-funk-heads-re-work-edit)12.  David Morales & Joe Roberts – Easy (Extended Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/9272629/easy-extended-mix)13.  Scuba & DoMiNii – Womb (Cinthie Remix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/9422162/womb-cinthie-remix)14.  Supernova Featuring Mr. V – It’s Time (Dario D’attis Extended Remix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/9260854/its-time-feat-mr-v-dario-dattis-extended-remix)15. Blake Baxter – Where Were You (https://www.traxsource.com/track/9197677/where-were-you)16. Somersault – Vision (Jimpster Remix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/9066746/vision-jimpster-remix)

1hr

25 Nov 2021

Rank #1

Podcast cover

Episode 67: TEMPEST

After another long hiatus, I’m back with some tasty tunes for your hedonistic spirit.As always, you can find me at www.djhenryhall.comTrack Listing: Mother Favourite Child Feat. Tanya Tiet - Reflections of a Disco Ball (Joey Negro Remix) (https://zrecords.bandcamp.com/album/reflections-of-a-disco-ball-ft-tanya-tiet-joey-negro-remixes) Saison - Man of Soul (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/9004775/man-of-soul-original-mix) Emeli Sandé - More of You (Booker T Afro House Vocal Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/8146735/more-of-you-booker-t-afro-house-vocal-mix) Number Eleven - Uplift My World (Original Version) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/8365315/uplift-my-world-original-version) David Morales - Strings (Beats Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/1481163/strings) Wipe the Needle & Josh Milan - Tenderly (Honeycomb Vocal Remix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/8393188/tenderly-honeycomb-vocal-remix) Riccardo Gravina - Dedication (Original Mix) (https://www.beatport.com/track/dedication/14734542) Marco Berto - The Way (Vocal Mix) (https://www.beatport.com/track/the-way/14800216) Inaya Day - Feelin’ Feelin’ (12 Inch Extended Club Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/1626963/feelin-feelin-12-inch-extended-club-mix) Ziddo - The Maasi Drumloop (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/1640200/the-maasai-drumloop) Mark Knight & Alex Mills - It’s a Wonder (Extended Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/8857713/its-a-wonder-extended-mix) Mike Millrain - Lift Me Up (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/1635630/lift-me-up) Voices - Can You See The Light? (K.O.T. Classic Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/1203363/can-you-see-the-light) Joeski - One People (https://www.traxsource.com/title/1638342/one-people) Lis Sarroca - Kobie (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/8916110/kobie-original-mix) Lem - European Boy (Director’s Cut) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/152947/european-boy-incl-directors-cut-mix) Kupper/Campbell Project - Never (Dub 2021 Remaster Feat. Paul Shapiro) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/1512147/never-dub-2021-remaster-feat-paul-shapiro) DTR Project - No Limits (Danny Krivit Edit) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/1518247/no-limits-danny-krivit-edit) Studio Apartment Feat. Monique Bingham - Sun Ra Was Right (Kususa Remix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/8523793/sun-ra-was-right-kususa-remix) Alan Dixon - Night Time Melodies (https://www.amazon.com/Night-Time-Melodies/dp/B08VQCSGB5) Johannes Albert - Kuhruh (Italo Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/9082773/kuhruh-italo-mix Phoenix Soul - Keep Movin (Extended Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/1640957/keep-movin) Robert Matos - Candela en la Cuarentena (Rob’s Soul Jazz Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/1630327/candela-en-la-cuarentena)

2hr

22 Aug 2021

Rank #2

Similar Podcasts

Podcast cover

Episode 66: ANTEDILUVIAN

Here’s another dose of house music after another long recess. You find a few classic mixed in with a few deep tracks. As always, feel free to let me know your thoughts on my Facebook fan page: https://www.facebook.com/djhenryhallEnjoy!1. Coflo & Lee Wilson - Fool For You (Coflo’s Fux Wit It Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/1403266/fool-for-you)2. Alex Attias & Co - The Waiting Game (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7856561/the-waitng-game-original-mix)3. Tamara Wellons – More Than You Know (Richard Payton’s Vocal) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/1420851/more-than-you-know-remixes)4. Tooli – E 14 Street & Avenue B (Mark Hand Rework) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/1378447/e14th-street-and-avenue-b)5. Kings of Tomorrow – Visionz (Sandy Rivera’s Extended Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7530960/visionz-sandy-riveras-extended-mix)6. Louie Vega & The Martinez Brothers with Marc E. Bassy – Let It Go (Exteneded Mix) (https://music.amazon.com/albums/B08B6GQQMG)7. DJ Beloved – Grey Clouds (DJ Beloved & DJ Spen Remix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/1400418/grey-clouds)8. Maydie Myles – Keep On Luvin’ (Kingsley’s Deep Punch Dub) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/6310123/keep-on-luvin-kingsleys-deep-punch-dub)9. Maydie Myles – Keep On Luvin’ (Kingsley’s Deep Punch Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/6310120/keep-on-luvin-kingsleys-deep-punch-mix)10. The Songstress – See Line Woman (Vocal Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/69511/see-line-woman)11. Mood II Swing – Can’t Get Away (Rulers Of The Deep Club Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/804/cant-get-away)12. Salvia Commandos – W E R K (Extended Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7900574/w-e-r-k-extended-mix)13. Conya Doo (http://www.clubshelter.com)14. Stanny Abram Art of Zinc – Betelgeuse (Original Mix) (https://www.beatport.com/release/betelgeuse/3113507)15. Honey Dijon Feat. Hadiya George – Not About You (KDA ‘Legacy’ Extended Remix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7893858/not-about-you-kda-legacy-extended-remix)16. Moon Rocket Feat. Paula – Reciprocity (Richard Earnshaw ‘Inner Spirit’ Extended Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7919734/reciprocity-richard-earnshaw-inner-spirit-extended-mix)17. Tom Glide & Andre Espeut – I Win With You (Extended Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7838432/i-win-with-you-extended-mix)18. DJ RAE – The Journey (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7927233/the-journey-original-mix)19. IndySoul – Closer (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7426561/closer-original-mix)20. Jamal Dixon – Back (musclecars Remix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7755770/back-musclecars-remix)21. Sublime Porte – Cascade (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7183978/cascade-original-mix)22. Incognito – Wake Me (Louie Vega & Joe Claussell Remix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7796063/wake-me-louie-vega-and-joe-claussell-remix)23. JeromeSydenham & Katsuya Sano – Mud Sweat (Original) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/1037665/mud-sweat-original)24. Spellband – Emozioni (https://www.traxsource.com/track/2453946/emozioni)25. Sterling Ensemble Feat. Sara Devine – Life Ain’t What It Seems (Roots Instrumental) (https://music.apple.com/us/album/life-aint-what-it-seems-feat-sara-devine-single/368125321)

2hr

18 Dec 2020

Rank #3

Podcast cover

Returning

After a rather long hiatus. I’ve returned back to the decks. As always, feel free to let me know your thoughts on my Facebook fan page: https://www.facebook.com/djhenryhall1. Swing 54 Featuring Arnold Jarvis – The Color of My Skin (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/28136/the-color-of-my-skin)2. Chymamusique Featuring Siya– Hold On (Mr. KG Sunset) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7712233/hold-on-mr-kg-sunset-remix)3. Kassian – 8th Movement (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7645713/8th-movement)4. Mark Francis – Obbligato (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7676087/obbligato)5. Sculptured Music – Maybe 80-81 (Artwork Lockdown Remix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7652269/maybe-80-81-artwork-lockdown-remix)6. David Morales Featuring BlondeWearingBlack (Classic Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/5673376/hideaway-classic-mix)7. Charles Caliber – The Rhythm and Groove (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/6741889/the-rhythm-and-groove-original-mix)8. Steve Madera – A Soulful Feeling (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7758466/a-soulful-feeling-original-mix)9. Norman Doray & Sneaky Sound System – Tell The World (Mouse T. Nineties Shizzle) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7609257/tell-the-world-mousse-t-nineties-shizzle-extended)10. House of Gypsies – Sume Sigh Say (MAW Extended Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7554388/sume-sigh-say-maw-extended-mix)11. Childish Gambino – This Is America (Todd Terry, Louie Vega, Kenny Dope Unofficial Remix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/6096635/this-is-america-todd-terry-and-louie-vega-and-kenny-dope-remix)12. Fuminori Kagajo Featuring Jaidene Veda – The Blue (Eric Kupper Remix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7680641/the-blue-eric-kupper-remix)13. Lisa Rudolph – Don’t Deny Love (Boyd Jarvis Dub) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/2951021/dont-deny-love-piano-mix14. Monqiue Bingham – Deep In The Bottom (of Africa) (Black Coffee Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/3472444/deep-in-the-bottom-of-africa)15. Wil Milton – Propaganda [Lickquid Soul EP] (https://www.traxsource.com/track/265849/propaganda)16. Black Coffee Featuring Bucie – Superman (Club Mix) (https://www.amazon.com/Superman-Club-Mix/dp/B004TWRQLG)17. Kerri Chandler – The Machine (Original Mix) (https://soundcloud.com/kerri-chandler/the-machine-original-mix)18. Lenny Fontana & Nemah – Stand Up and Belive (Classic Club Vocal Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7505607/stand-up-and-believe-classic-club-vocal-mix)19. Per QX – The Heat (Crackazat Extended Remix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/1217919/the-heat-crackazat-extended-remix)20. Per QX & Rare Candy -Say Yes (It’s An Inside Job) (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7617305/say-yes-its-an-inside-job-original-mix)21. Butch – Life (Original Mix) (https://www.beatport.com/release/super-fluff-disco-stuff-vol-2/295424622. Parallel Vision – Ground 97 (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/7655658/ground-97-original)

2hr

3 Aug 2020

Rank #4

Most Popular Podcasts

Podcast cover

A Hot Night In August

Here’s another dose of House Music. As always, feel free to let me know your thoughts on my Facebook fan page: https://www.facebook.com/djhenryhallEnjoy!1. Louie Vega Starring…XXVIII – Gimme Some Love (Sean McCabe Reprise & Remix with Piano Mixes) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/4820702/gimme-some-love-sean-mccabe-reprise)2. Whatchugot (Alternative Vocal Mix & Main Mix) (https://www.discogs.com/Groove-Collective-Whatchugot-Buddha-Head/master/169353)3. Henry Wu & Earl Jeffers – Projections (https://www.beatport.com/track/projections-original-mix/10383573)4. Jestofunk Feat. Jocelyn Brown – Special Love (Micky More & Andy Tee Club Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/972056/special-love-part-2-micky-more-and-andy-tee-club-mixes) 5. Eddie Amador & Dany Cohiba – Reaching to My Brother (Soulful Deeper Club Instrumental Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/912305/reaching-to-my-brother)6. Kerri Chandler & Monqiue Bingham – In the Morning (Bigga Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/4773/in-the-morning) 7. Robert Owens & Groove Assassin – Come Together (Main Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/978892/come-together)8. Henry Wu Earl Jeffers – Hi Life (https://www.beatport.com/track/hi-life-original-mix/10383574)9. Quentin Harris Feat. Monique Bingham – Poor People (Big Room Mix) (https://www.beatport.com/track/poor-people-big-room-mix/9542971)10. George Moraitis – Depth (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/442580/lost-depth)11. Tannoy Kid Featuring Gemma Sherry – Take It Over (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/845337/take-it-over)12. Andy Ward & Sofia Rubina – Bring That Vibe (Lenny RX & Kenny Summit Mix) (https://www.amazon.com/Bring-That-Vibe-Sofia-Rubina/dp/B012J9W0GQ)13. M.E.L – Jealous (Tristan Chase Remix) (https://www.beatport.com/track/jealous-tristan-chase-remix/7401003)14. Ian Rubert – Deep Swagger (Sure-I-Can Remix) (https://www.beatport.com/track/deep-swagger-sure-i-can-remix/5611497)15. Gu – Mr Heard (https://www.amazon.com/Mr-Heard/dp/B072L7M857016. Larse Feat. Lisa Shaw – Wanna Be Like You (Urmet K Edit) (https://youtu.be/4a-o_IxJRVQ)17. Alek Soltirov – Make Me Float (https://www.beatport.com/track/make-me-float-original-mix/9448426)18. Sting – It’s Probably Me (Q & T’s Shelter Vocal) (https://www.discogs.com/Sting-Its-Probably-Me-Shape-Of-My-Heart/release/503001)19. Danell Dixon – I Saw The Future (Roy’s Last Laugh Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/1550606/i-saw-the-future-roys-last-laugh-mix)20. Demarkus Lewis & Rogiers – Message To Your People (Deez 2016 Touch Up Mix ) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/247303/message-to-your-people)21. Timmy Regisford – Shelter White Label (http://www.clubshelter.com)22. Josh Milan – Fort Greene’s Theme (Main) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/1316123/fort-greenes-theme-main)23. Timmy Regisford – Shelter White Label (http://www.clubshelter.com)

2hr

9 Sep 2018

Rank #5