OwlTail

Cover image of Zu Reviews

Zu Reviews

Tween Age Girl talks about what's hot and why. From online games to clothes, Zu Pink Girl gives her perspective of the world. She may be a little younger than a teenager, but her generation will be taking over soon.

Weekly hand curated podcast episodes for learning

Popular episodes

All episodes

Warning: This podcast data isn't working.

This means that the episode rankings aren't working properly. Please revisit us at a later time to get the best episodes of this podcast!

Podcast cover

Updates: CP is ending!

Hi guys, sorry iIv'e been gone. Lots of things are going on. Sadly Club Penguin is ending :( I'm really going to miss the memories. Also I got Musical.Ly!!!! My Musical.ly is: Zupinkgirl Thanks for listening!!

11mins

3 Mar 2017

Rank #1

Podcast cover

Toy Copy Cat's

Hey Guys! Today I talk about Toy Copy Cats, that means different people who take unique ideas from other toy factories. I talk about Monster High and Ever After High and how sometimes the dolls can be similar. Also other toys like Littlest Pet Shop and Shopkins.

15mins

24 May 2016

Rank #2

Similar Podcasts

Podcast cover

Animal Jam VS. Club Penguin

Hey guys ;) sorry its been a long time. I have just been really busy with stuff. But summer's almost here so I can have more FREE time. Today I talk about which game is better, Animal Jam or Club Penguin. Also I'm moving Animal Jam accounts my new username is Duckythecat, in case you wanna buddy me, I will try to keep buddy requests on, otherwise send me a jam a gram and I'll buddy you. Thanks so much for understanding!

12mins

24 May 2016

Rank #3

Podcast cover

Updates

Hey guys, welcome to this little update. I will tell you guys about the updates and why i have not been uploading the past few weeks. It is testing week, so if i don't get a podcast uploaded I'm really sorry. Thanks again for staying with me and supporting me. It really means a lot to me. I could not have asked for a better crowd.Enjoy :)

5mins

13 Dec 2015

Rank #4

Most Popular Podcasts

Podcast cover

Minecraft Mods

Hey guys, today I'm going to talk about Minecraft Mods. Mods are basically other things you can add to the game. I also tell you about popular mods that a lot of you tubers like.Enjoy email: zureviews@yahoo.com

5mins

13 Dec 2015

Rank #5

Podcast cover

Animal Jam: What's Rare

Hi guys I'm back and with Animal Jam I tell you about rare items like spike collars and Animal Jam items that are removed. HOPE YOU ENJOY!

9mins

16 Nov 2015

Rank #6

Podcast cover

Big News!

Hi its me Zupinkgirl I have big news about the email I'm setting up for my Q&A and suggests were you guys tell me what to talk about in my podcast. I also tell you guys the rules for the podcast. HOPE YOU ENJOY!!!!!!!

10mins

20 Oct 2015

Rank #7

Podcast cover

Shopkins

Zu Pink Girl tells you all about one of the hottest new toys-Shopkins. She talks about the seasons 1, 2 and 3. She gives you the inside scoop on ultra rare figures and special editions.

12mins

6 Oct 2015

Rank #8

Podcast cover

Animal Jam

Zu Pink Girl dishes on Nat Geo's Animal Jam. Get the inside scoop and secrets. And as always she'll tell you exactly what she's thinking.

9mins

1 Oct 2015

Rank #9

Podcast cover

Minecraft Part 2

ZuPinkGirl talks Minecraft and what she loves about it. We know this is the second time she mentioned Minecraft, but it's that important.

6mins

12 May 2015

Rank #10