OwlTail

Cover image of Greece Travel Guides & Itineraries

Greece Travel Guides & Itineraries

Series of short podcasts about travelling to Greece & Greek Islands. Greece Travel Guides, Greece Foodies Guides, Greece Itineraries, Travel Tips & Secret Gems.

Weekly hand curated podcast episodes for learning

Popular episodes

All episodes

Warning: This podcast has few episodes.

This means there isn't enough episodes to provide the most popular episodes. Here's the rankings of the current episodes anyway, we recommend you to revisit when there's more episodes!

Podcast cover

10 Greek foods you must try in Santorini

Besides magical scenery and picturesque small alleys that breathe out centuries-old culture and tradition, this Greek treasure can make your mouth water. Just like its magical nature, the Santorini food scene is exclusively distinctive and unique. In this episode, find out what food you must eat in Santorini! Websites mentioned in this episode: Sightseeing and Cooking Class in Santorini https://www.grekaddict.com/tour/sightseeing-and-cooking-class-in-santorini/ Santorini Wine Tour https://www.grekaddict.com/tour/santorini-wine-tour/

12mins

28 Apr 2020

Rank #1

Podcast cover

Third day itinerary in Santorini

The third day in Santorini will give you a wide choice of potential interactive tours and attractive places to consider visiting. Learn about archaeological sites, the best beaches in Santorini, as well as thrilling activities that will create unforgettable memories of this marvelous destination! Websites mentioned in this episode: Akrotiri Excavations https://www.grekaddict.com/tour/archaeological-bus-tour-to-akrotiri-excavations-and-the-red-beach/ Jet Ski Safari https://www.grekaddict.com/tour/jet-ski-safari-at-santorini/ Sunset Fishing in Santorini https://www.grekaddict.com/tour/sunset-fishing-tour-in-santorini/

11mins

28 Apr 2020

Rank #2

Podcast cover

Second day itinerary in Santorini

Rise and shine travelers! Don’t put that grumpy face on because Santorini is waiting! During the second day, we will be leading you through famous Santorini Caldera, magnificent Oia and the most wonderful places to visit in Santorini.  Websites mentioned in this episode: Santorini Caldera Hiking https://www.grekaddict.com/tour/santorini-caldera-hiking-tour/ Catamaran Cruise in Santorini https://www.grekaddict.com/tour/semi-private-catamaran-cruise-in-santorini/

10mins

28 Apr 2020

Rank #3

Podcast cover

First day itinerary in Santorini

Welcome to the first day in Santorini! In this episode, we will be talking about how to spend your mornings here, what places in Fira you should visit, and what are the best things to do in Santorini during afternoons and evenings!  Websites mentioned in this episode: Santorini Caldera Hiking https://www.grekaddict.com/tour/santorini-caldera-hiking-tour/ Catamaran Cruise https://www.grekaddict.com/tour/semi-private-catamaran-cruise-in-santorini/ 

10mins

28 Apr 2020

Rank #4

Most Popular Podcasts

Podcast cover

Getting around in Santorini

Before we dive into all the fun things to do in Santorini, let's discuss about transportation and getting around in Santorini. Learn how to reach this magnificent island and what transportation means are the best for exploring it! Websites mentioned in this episode: FerryHopper https://www.ferryhopper.com/?aff_uid=grekaddict Wine Tasting and Winery Tour https://www.grekaddict.com/tour/wine-tasting-and-winery-tour-in-santorini/

6mins

28 Apr 2020

Rank #5