OwlTail

Cover image of Home Inspection Whisperer's Podcast

Home Inspection Whisperer's Podcast

In this show I will be diving into the home inspection business by talking to inspectors across the United States and coaching them on their business. This show will not only feature my expertise in running a home inspection business, but also a variety of guests speakers and different types of business models. This isn’t just a show for home inspectors, it is a show for anyone looking to start or advance their business. I’m looking forward to the journey and I hope we inspire you along the way.

Weekly hand curated podcast episodes for learning

Popular episodes

All episodes

The best episodes ranked using user listens.

Podcast cover

KARL Top Notch Inspection Episode 1

Karl is moving towards a Multi inspection firm in Hawaii. Karl with Top Notch Home inspection has Question and I do my best to answer. I hope this content brings value to other Home Inspectors out there.

1hr 6mins

9 Dec 2019

Rank #1

Podcast cover

Agent Retention-The DILIGENT Inspector

The DILIGENT Inspector - Agent Retention Michael Conrad and I break down Agent retention, some marketing plans, and some steps if you miss something.

1hr 5mins

13 Jan 2020

Rank #2

Similar Podcasts

Podcast cover

Michael Conrad - DILIGENT

Michael Conrad - DILIGENT and I are teaming up to coach a Home Inspector

49mins

23 Dec 2019

Rank #3

Podcast cover

Luis Genesis Home Inspection Episode 1

Luis, owners of Genesis Home Inspections, has started the process of creating a multi-inspector firm. In this episode, we’re going to explore his story; his vision; and future goals. We’re also going to discuss some actions steps for him to take.

56mins

4 Dec 2019

Rank #4

Most Popular Podcasts

Podcast cover

Systems and Processes - The Home inspection Whisperer

Mary the Boss joins me and talk about Systems and Process. We also talk about the new mentoring programs and future workshops.

41mins

6 Jan 2020

Rank #5

Podcast cover

Reckner Episode 4 - Massive Action

Reckner is back for Episode 4 talking about the success and struggles in his growth. He also set his Core Values for his business.

58mins

27 Dec 2019

Rank #6

Podcast cover

Michael Marzion Wisconsin Property Inspections

Michael Marzion is a close friend and is full of great information. We have helped each other grow our businesses over the past few years. Have a listen and I bet you can pick one thing out of this episode to help grow your business.

1hr 3mins

16 Dec 2019

Rank #7

Podcast cover

How to become a Home Inspector - Home Inspection Whisperer

10 questions that are always asked in the inspection field are answered 

33mins

12 May 2020

Rank #8

Podcast cover

Home Inspector Training Workshop - The Houston Home Inspector

In today's podcast, Mary and I talk about the Home Inspection Whisperer workshop coming up. We breakdown each section and what each speakers is covering. We are focusing more on the business and marketing side of things. In the inspection industry I see everywhere how to become the best inspector but no one is taking charge of the avenues to show your clients that you are the best.

32mins

26 Feb 2020

Rank #9

Podcast cover

Clayton Smart Home Devices Home Inspection Talk

In today's podcast, Clayton and I talk about his business and Smart Home devices. It is scary to think Home Inspectors, Clients, and Agents are being recorded without any consent. Clayton describes how the recording is illegal and which devices to watch out for. Of course, the script is all over the place because that is how this podcast rolls.

1hr 7mins

18 Feb 2020

Rank #10

Podcast cover

How to Handle your Phones - ACC Home Inspection Whisperer

Today Paul and I talked about how to handle some issues with your phones and about soon to be posted Workshop.

53mins

5 Feb 2020

Rank #11

Podcast cover

Home Inspection Marketing Tips w/ Steven Reckner

Today Steven and I breakdown some of the most common marketing practices in the home inspection Business world. We are releasing this episode early on Youtube first, to see how it performs.

1hr 20mins

24 Jan 2020

Rank #12

Podcast cover

Home inspection Routine - Top Notch Home Inspection

We break downs Karls home inspection routine.  Maybe we can cut down on some of the time he is in the field. 

1hr 16mins

20 Jan 2020

Rank #13

Podcast cover

Steven Reckner - Office (ACC in Place) Part 3

Steven Reckner has his office in place.  Now he has more time with is family and can now focus more on marketing and business structure.

56mins

23 Nov 2019

Rank #14

Podcast cover

Bob W/ Madewell Home inspection Part 2 (Marketing Plan and Restructure)

In this show I will be diving into the home inspection business by talking to inspectors across the United States and coaching them on their business. This show will not only feature my expertise in running a home inspection business, but also a variety of guests speakers and different types of business models. This isn’t just a show for home inspectors, it is a show for anyone looking to start or advance their business. I’m looking forward to the journey and I hope we inspire you along the way.

59mins

18 Nov 2019

Rank #15