OwlTail

Cover image of DELACROIX
(1)
Society & Culture
TV & Film
Leisure
Animation & Manga

DELACROIX

Updated about 1 month ago

Society & Culture
TV & Film
Leisure
Animation & Manga
Read more

hello !!my name is nya padworks.welcome to our podcast family ~where we:• rant• review• draw• etc !!we hope you enjoy your stay.

Read more

hello !!my name is nya padworks.welcome to our podcast family ~where we:• rant• review• draw• etc !!we hope you enjoy your stay.

iTunes Ratings

1 Ratings
Average Ratings
1
0
0
0
0

Amazing!

By saranicegirla - May 23 2020
Read more
Nya is a great friend of mine and you might have seen me promoting her podcast on Instagram! Please check it out, you will not regret it. Thanks!

iTunes Ratings

1 Ratings
Average Ratings
1
0
0
0
0

Amazing!

By saranicegirla - May 23 2020
Read more
Nya is a great friend of mine and you might have seen me promoting her podcast on Instagram! Please check it out, you will not regret it. Thanks!

Best weekly hand curated episodes for learning

Cover image of DELACROIX

DELACROIX

Latest release on Jan 18, 2021

Best weekly hand curated episodes for learning

The Best Episodes Ranked Using User Listens

Updated by OwlTail about 1 month ago

Warning: This podcast data isn't working.

This means that the episode rankings aren't working properly. Please revisit us at a later time to get the best episodes of this podcast!

Rank #1: Reacting To A Love So Beautiful (Season 1, Episode 9 & 10)

Podcast cover
Read more

It was epic.

And I was glad to go back to reacting!

Hope y'all enjoyed.

---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/delacroix06/message

Dec 27 2020

31mins

Play

Rank #2: Watching Ariana Grande's Excuse Me, I Love You Movie (PART ONE)

Podcast cover
Read more

I'm sorry for getting repeatedly distracted--

---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/delacroix06/message

Dec 24 2020

46mins

Play

Rank #3: My Reaction to Cinderella and Four Knights, EP 1 (K-Drama)

Podcast cover
Read more

It was... a lot.

---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/delacroix06/message

Dec 21 2020

48mins

Play

Rank #4: Draw W/ Me!!

Podcast cover
Read more

Y'all seemed really into it, so here's another one!

I hope you guys enjoy :D

---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/delacroix06/message

Oct 29 2020

21mins

Play

Most Popular Podcasts

The Joe Rogan Experience

TED Talks Daily

The Tim Ferriss Show

The Daily

Stuff You Should Know

Oprah's SuperSoul Conversations

Armchair Expert with Dax Shepard

Rank #5: It's My Birthday Today And Chaos Was Everywhere!!

Podcast cover
Read more

Happy 5th season btw! <3

---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/delacroix06/message

Oct 27 2020

24mins

Play

Rank #6: Insecure S3 EP1 Reaction (DRAMA IS COOKING AND BACK AT IT)

Podcast cover
Read more

I can't wait to see what else is store for season 3 of Insecure.

I know drama's gonna go down in each episode and I can't wait!

I also hope they improve Molly's character by season 5.

She is a very flawed person, but she can fix herself.

I just don't like the toxicity in Molly.

---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/delacroix06/message

Oct 24 2020

48mins

Play

Rank #7: Paint w/ me (THANK U FOR 1K PLAYS!!)

Podcast cover
Read more

I hope you guys like this sort of thing... If this reaches more than 5 plays, I'll do it again.

Thank you for 1K plays and I'll see y'all next time!

---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/delacroix06/message

Oct 23 2020

14mins

Play

Rank #8: A Love So Beautiful EP 6 Reaction

Podcast cover
Read more

Enjoy a long episode filled with my thoughts!

---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/delacroix06/message

Oct 22 2020

22mins

Play

Rank #9: Don't Call Me A Noob By Mr. Miln, Cover By Nya Padworks

Podcast cover
Read more

Original song by Mr. Miln!

---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/delacroix06/message

Sep 15 2020

5mins

Play

Rank #10: Heather by Conan Gray, Cover by Nya Padworks (I messed up and I'm sorry)

Podcast cover
Read more

Sooooo, my newest song addiction is Heather by Conan Gray. 

While being too obsessed with the chorus and not the rest of the lyrics, I know I fucked up bad. Rlly fucked up bad.

Um, let's not talk abt that anymore.

Instead, let's celebrate 3 seasons of Entertaining reviews! WHOOOOOHOOOOO! We finally got up to 40 episodes and I am so fucking proud of myself and y'all.

It's been great and memorable :D

I love y'all!

---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/delacroix06/message

Sep 13 2020

4mins

Play