OwlTail

Cover image of Podcast – International Political Economy (Fall 09)

Podcast – International Political Economy (Fall 09)

IPE at Middlebury College with James Morrison

Popular episodes

All episodes

The best episodes ranked using user listens.

Podcast cover

Lec 4: Structural Theories

International Structures: The Distribution of Power and International Institutions (Thur 17 Sept) Slides / Audio

17 Sep 2009

Rank #1

Podcast cover

Lec 18: Population Growth

“Be Fruitful and Multiply”: Economic Development and Population Growth (Tue 10 Nov) Slides / Audio

10 Nov 2009

Rank #2

Similar Podcasts

Podcast cover

Lec 17: Politics of Migration

Reactions to Migration (Thur 5 Nov) Slides / Audio

5 Nov 2009

Rank #3

Podcast cover

Lec 16: Economics of Migration

The Economics of Migration (Tue 3 Nov) Slides / Audio

3 Nov 2009

Rank #4

Most Popular Podcasts

Podcast cover

Lec 15: After Bretton Woods

After Bretton Woods (Thur 29 Oct) Slides / Audio

29 Oct 2009

Rank #5

Podcast cover

Lec 14: Bretton Woods

The Postwar Bretton Woods System (Tue 27 Oct) Slides / Audio

27 Oct 2009

Rank #6

Podcast cover

Lec 13: Decline and Fall of the Gold Standard

The Decline and Fall of the Gold Standard (Thur 22 Oct) Slides / Audio

22 Oct 2009

Rank #7

Podcast cover

Lec 12: The Gold Standard

The Gold Standard (Tue 20 Oct) Slides / Audio

20 Oct 2009

Rank #8

Podcast cover

Lec 11: International Monetary System

The International Monetary System (Thur 15 Oct) Slides / Audio

15 Oct 2009

Rank #9

Podcast cover

Lec 10: Trade Regime Today

The Global Trade Regime Today (Thur 8 Oct) Slides / Audio

8 Oct 2009

Rank #10