OwlTail

Cover image of FirstWord Pharmaceutical News

FirstWord Pharmaceutical News

Published daily, FirstWord is a personalisable business intelligence resource for the busy pharmaceutical professional. For more information on this time-saving tool, please visit www.firstwordpharma.com.

Weekly hand curated podcast episodes for learning

Popular episodes

All episodes

The best episodes ranked using user listens.

Podcast cover

FirstWord Pharmaceutical News for Tuesday, June 26 2018

Today in FirstWord:

2mins

26 Jun 2018

Rank #1

Podcast cover

FirstWord Pharmaceutical News for Wednesday, May 09 2018

Today in FirstWord:

2mins

9 May 2018

Rank #2

Similar Podcasts

Podcast cover

FirstWord Pharmaceutical News for Wednesday, November 28 2018

Today in FirstWord:

4mins

28 Nov 2018

Rank #3

Podcast cover

FirstWord Pharmaceutical News for Monday, December 10 2018

Today in FirstWord:

5mins

10 Dec 2018

Rank #4

Most Popular Podcasts

Podcast cover

FirstWord Pharmaceutical News for Wednesday, February 06 2019

Today in FirstWord:

4mins

6 Feb 2019

Rank #5

Podcast cover

FirstWord Pharmaceutical News for Friday, February 23 2018

Today in FirstWord:

1min

23 Feb 2018

Rank #6

Podcast cover

FirstWord Pharmaceutical News for Tuesday, December 11 2018

Today in FirstWord:

4mins

11 Dec 2018

Rank #7

Podcast cover

FirstWord Pharmaceutical News for Monday, January 14 2019

Today in FirstWord:

5mins

14 Jan 2019

Rank #8

Podcast cover

FirstWord Pharmaceutical News for Monday, February 04 2019

Today in FirstWord:

5mins

4 Feb 2019

Rank #9

Podcast cover

FirstWord Pharmaceutical News for Tuesday, October 16 2018

Today in FirstWord:

4mins

16 Oct 2018

Rank #10

Podcast cover

FirstWord Pharmaceutical News for Wednesday, August 01 2018

Today in FirstWord:

2mins

1 Aug 2018

Rank #11

Podcast cover

FirstWord Pharmaceutical News for Friday, July 06 2018

Today in FirstWord:

2mins

6 Jul 2018

Rank #12

Podcast cover

FirstWord Pharmaceutical News for Thursday, September 06 2018

Today in FirstWord:

2mins

6 Sep 2018

Rank #13

Podcast cover

FirstWord Pharmaceutical News for Wednesday, October 24 2018

Today in FirstWord:

4mins

24 Oct 2018

Rank #14

Podcast cover

FirstWord Pharmaceutical News for Wednesday, September 19 2018

Today in FirstWord:

4mins

19 Sep 2018

Rank #15

Podcast cover

FirstWord Pharmaceutical News for Friday, October 12 2018

Today in FirstWord:

4mins

12 Oct 2018

Rank #16

Podcast cover

FirstWord Pharmaceutical News for Thursday, October 18 2018

Today in FirstWord:

5mins

18 Oct 2018

Rank #17

Podcast cover

FirstWord Pharmaceutical News for Friday, August 24 2018

Today in FirstWord:

2mins

24 Aug 2018

Rank #18

Podcast cover

FirstWord Pharmaceutical News for Monday, July 30 2018

Today in FirstWord:

2mins

30 Jul 2018

Rank #19

Podcast cover

FirstWord Pharmaceutical News for Wednesday, November 07 2018

Today in FirstWord:

4mins

7 Nov 2018

Rank #20