Cover image of The Bachelor After Show Podcast
(299)

Rank #57 in TV & Film category

TV & Film
After Shows

The Bachelor After Show Podcast

Updated 6 days ago

Rank #57 in TV & Film category

TV & Film
After Shows
Read more

ABOUT BACHELOR NATION WEEKLY:A weekly after-show series that breaks down episodes of ABC’s Bachelor franchise including spin-offs like Bachelorette and Bachelor in Paradise. During the hiatus weeks our hosts will discuss news & announcements surrounding Bachelor nation. Throughout the series we'll bring in guests to join in on the fun!

Read more

ABOUT BACHELOR NATION WEEKLY:A weekly after-show series that breaks down episodes of ABC’s Bachelor franchise including spin-offs like Bachelorette and Bachelor in Paradise. During the hiatus weeks our hosts will discuss news & announcements surrounding Bachelor nation. Throughout the series we'll bring in guests to join in on the fun!

iTunes Ratings

299 Ratings
Average Ratings
219
26
19
14
21

Honest, fun, and respectful

By Jules9193 - Feb 11 2020
Read more
As a bachelor franchise fan since the beginning, now some of my own kids are the same age as the contestants. I can’t wait to listen to this podcast every Tuesday. I appreciate the commentary and that the hosts have different opinions and aren’t afraid to back up their thoughts. But most importantly I love that all the comments whether positive or negative are presented in a respectful and humane way about everyone. Jeff’s style is mature and honest and the others follow that lead. Don’t change!

Fun Panel

By Amazing Panel - Feb 08 2019
Read more
Amazing panel and fun all around so much great energy

iTunes Ratings

299 Ratings
Average Ratings
219
26
19
14
21

Honest, fun, and respectful

By Jules9193 - Feb 11 2020
Read more
As a bachelor franchise fan since the beginning, now some of my own kids are the same age as the contestants. I can’t wait to listen to this podcast every Tuesday. I appreciate the commentary and that the hosts have different opinions and aren’t afraid to back up their thoughts. But most importantly I love that all the comments whether positive or negative are presented in a respectful and humane way about everyone. Jeff’s style is mature and honest and the others follow that lead. Don’t change!

Fun Panel

By Amazing Panel - Feb 08 2019
Read more
Amazing panel and fun all around so much great energy
Cover image of The Bachelor After Show Podcast

The Bachelor After Show Podcast

Latest release on Feb 18, 2020

All 141 episodes from oldest to newest

We Don't Like Easy, We Like Crazy - S24 E8

Podcast cover
Read more

All 4 hometowns were wild on tonight’s incredible episode of The Bachelor! Hannah Ann and Peter threw wood, and before your mind jumps into the gutter, we’re talking about AXES people. Peter got on that final four court in Auburn with Madison, and she may be ready to drop the secret virgin bomb! We didn’t get champagne with Kelsey, but we did get some nice Iowa-foot-wine, and a heartbreaking goodbye. But then there was Victoria. And Merrisa. And the classic “just be careful” line led to an abandoned hometown. Do you think Peter wants easy, or crazy?

  • Today's After Show Was Hosted By: Jeff Graham, Christine Alexis, Rachel Swindler, Mike Theiling

Follow us on http://www.Twitter.com/AfterBuzzTV
"Like" Us on http://www.Facebook.com/AfterBuzzTV

For more After Shows for your favorite TV shows and the latest news in TV, Film, and exclusive celebrity interviews, visit http://www.AfterBuzzTV.com

--- This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

Feb 18 2020

40mins

Play

Bachelor Nation’s First Divorce: Krystal Nielson and Chris Randone

Podcast cover
Read more

While The Bachelor has seen a lot of broken engagements, we’re now seeing our first broken Marriage, as Goose and Glitter call it quits, we have their statement, coming up today on Bachelor News Daily with Jeff Graham (@jeffreycranegraham)!  ***NEW EPISODE EVERY DAY FOR THE LATEST BACHELOR NEWS***  #Bachelorette #Bachelorette2020 #Bachelor

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

Feb 17 2020

2mins

Play

SPOILERS: Was 2020’s Bachelorette Just Leaked!?

Podcast cover
Read more

Spoiler alert, I repeat spoiler alert, One of the final four contestants was caught filming with a production crew in their hometown, coming up today, on Bachelor News Daily with Jeff Graham (@jeffreycranegraham)!

***NEW EPISODE EVERY DAY FOR THE LATEST BACHELOR NEWS***

#Bachelorette #Bachelorette2020 #Bachelor

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

Feb 13 2020

2mins

Play

Bachelor Producer DOESN’T DENY Peter Weber’s Relationship w/ Producer Julie LaPlaca

Podcast cover
Read more

Does Peter Weber end up with a Bachelor Producer at the end of all this? ABC is staying ambiguous on it, coming up today, on Bachelor News Daily with Jeff Graham (@jeffreycranegraham)!  ***NEW EPISODE EVERY DAY FOR THE LATEST BACHELOR NEWS***  #PeterWeber #JulieLaPlaca #Bachelor

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

Feb 12 2020

2mins

Play

Nick Viall DEFENDS Peter Weber

Podcast cover
Read more

More and more Bachelor commentary is ranking Peter among one of the worst Bachelor’s the franchise has seen, but a very influential voice in Bachelor Nation is coming to his defense, coming up today on Bachelor News Daily with Jeff Graham (@jeffreycranegraham)!  ***NEW EPISODE EVERY DAY FOR THE LATEST BACHELOR NEWS***  #PeterWeber #VictoriaF #Bachelor

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

Feb 11 2020

2mins

Play

Three One-On-Ones and One Three On One - S24 E7

Podcast cover
Read more

Poetically, we had three one-on-ones and one three-on-one.Madison opened up about the importance of her faith, and Peter accepted her (after an excruciatingly long pause). Natasha had a well...decent one-on-one but we said goodbye! Kelsie opened up about an surprisingly turbulent history with her famil. And finally, that three-on-one. Kelley called her competitors children, but the children left with the crown. Do you agree with her take? Let us know!

  • Today’s After show was Hosted By: Jeffrey C. Graham, Farah Naz Besharat, Rachel Swindler, and Jim Alexander!

Follow us on http://www.Twitter.com/AfterBuzzTV
"Like" Us on http://www.Facebook.com/AfterBuzzTV

For more After Shows for your favorite TV shows and the latest news in TV, Film, and exclusive celebrity interviews, visit http://www.AfterBuzzTV.com

--- This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

Feb 11 2020

38mins

Play

Bachelor Nation HATES Peter Weber's Ghost Themed Promo

Podcast cover
Read more

Peter Weber snagged prime Oscar’s coverage, but Bachelor Nation is NOT having it, coming up today on bachelor news daily with Jeff Graham (@jeffreycranegraham)!  ***NEW EPISODE EVERY DAY FOR THE LATEST BACHELOR NEWS***  #PeterWeber #Drama #Bachelor

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

Feb 10 2020

2mins

Play

Things Are Warming Up in Chilé - S24 E6

Podcast cover
Read more

In Santiago, Chile, one woman reveals to Peter that she has never been in love; Peter and a group of the women star in their own telenovela; two feuding women square off one last time.

*Recap courtesy Google.

Today's After Show Was Hosted By: Jeff Graham and Michael Thieling

Follow us on http://www.Twitter.com/AfterBuzzTV
"Like" Us on http://www.Facebook.com/AfterBuzzTV

For more After Shows for your favorite TV shows and the latest news in TV, Film, and exclusive celebrity interviews, visit http://www.AfterBuzzTV.com

--- This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

Feb 07 2020

40mins

Play

Peter Weber RESPONDS to Victoria F’s Cosmo Cover Drama

Podcast cover
Read more

Peter Weber responds to Cosmo’s shocking retraction of Victoria F’s cosmo spread, and Blake Horstmann has some crazy thoughts about his Paradise experience, coming up today on Bachelor News Daily with Jeff Graham (@jeffreycranegraham)!

***NEW EPISODE EVERY DAY FOR THE LATEST BACHELOR NEWS***

#PeterWeber #VictoriaF #Bachelor

Feb 05 2020

2mins

Play

Bachelor's Sydney Hightower CALLED OUT for Lying

Podcast cover
Read more

Sydney Hightower’s high school reputation was blown up last night on Twitter as Bachelor Nation sleuthed, coming up today, on Bachelor News Daily with Jeff Graham (@jeffreycranegraham)!

---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

Feb 04 2020

3mins

Play
Loading