OwlTail

Cover image of The Keeping Up with the Kardashians Podcast

The Keeping Up with the Kardashians Podcast

When your with your family nothing can bring you down! Well most of the time. On the AFTERBUZZ TV KEEPING UP WITH THE KARDASHIAN AFTER SHOW our hosts will discuss the different antics our fav reality family is up to every week. Then stick around for the latest news in the Kardashian world and Gram Glam where we pick out which Kardashian/Jenner had the best IG of the week. With us you'll never be missing out, BIBLE!

Weekly hand curated podcast episodes for learning

Popular episodes

All episodes

The best episodes ranked using user listens.

Podcast cover

Are You Team Kim or Team Kourtney? - S18 E1 'Keeping Up With the Kardashians' Recap & Review

In this week’s episode, Kim gets a little too friendly with Khloé’s baby daddy Tristan & Kourtney and Kim get into a physical fight over Kourtney’s condescending “tone”. Your weekly dose of all things Kardashian. Hosted by Dakota T. Jones, Howard the 3rd, Nakia Monet, & Rachel Robillard. Follow us on http://www.Twitter.com/AfterBuzzTV "Like" Us on http://www.Facebook.com/AfterBuzzTV For more After Shows for your favorite TV shows and the latest news in TV, Film, and exclusive celebrity interviews, visit http://www.AfterBuzzTV.com Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

46mins

28 Mar 2020

Rank #1

Podcast cover

Keeping Up With The Kardashians S:15 The Lord & His Lady E:11

Hosts Dakota T. Jones, Rachel Robillard, Howard the 3rd, & Nakia Monet break down S15E11 of KUWTK. Kim stands with the “March For Our Lives” movement & Kylie struggles with her post-baby body curves. Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.A weekly series that keeps you up to date on all things Kardashian and Jenner related. The series will include after-shows for the various Keeping Up with the Kardashians spin-offs. During the hiatus weeks our hosts will discuss news & announcements. Throughout the series we'll bring in guests to join in on the fun! Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

48mins

29 Oct 2018

Rank #2

Similar Podcasts

Podcast cover

“Gifted; The Show Must Go On” Season 17 Episodes 10 & 11 'Keeping Up With the Kardashians' Review

A weekly series that keeps you up to date on all things Kardashian and Jenner related. The series will include after-shows for the various Keeping Up with the Kardashians spin-offs. During the hiatus weeks our hosts will discuss news & announcements. Throughout the series we'll bring in guests to join in on the fun! Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

41mins

9 Dec 2019

Rank #3

Podcast cover

“Aftershock” Season 16 Episode 12 'Keeping Up With the Kardashians' Review

Recapping S16E12 of KUWTK titled “Treachery”. In the aftermath of Tristan's shocking betrayal, Kim, Kourtney and Malika take Khloe on a getaway to help her cope with the news. Khloe's anger reaches a boiling point when she learns that Jordyn is speaking publicly about what happened, causing her to lash out. Kylie has a decision to make about the future of her relationship with her best friend.Your weekly dose of all things Kardashian - hosted by Dakota T. Jones, Howard the 3rd, Nakia Monet, & Rachel Robillard. A weekly series that keeps you up to date on all things Kardashian and Jenner related. The series will include after-shows for the various Keeping Up with the Kardashians spin-offs. During the hiatus weeks our hosts will discuss news & announcements. Throughout the series we'll bring in guests to join in on the fun! Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

46mins

1 Jul 2019

Rank #4

Most Popular Podcasts

Podcast cover

Keeping Up With The Kardashians S:15 Break Free E:16 Review

Kim works hard to free Alice Marie Johnson & Khloe struggles with traveling without True. Spilling the TEA on the season 15 finale of KUWTK. Hosts Dakota T. Jones, Rachel Robillard, Howard the 3rd, & Nakia Monet break it all down for you.A weekly series that keeps you up to date on all things Kardashian and Jenner related. The series will include after-shows for the various Keeping Up with the Kardashians spin-offs. During the hiatus weeks our hosts will discuss news & announcements. Throughout the series we'll bring in guests to join in on the fun! Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

44mins

10 Dec 2018

Rank #5

Podcast cover

“Hard Candy” Season 17 Episode 9 'Keeping Up With the Kardashians' Review

Recapping S17E09 of KUWTK titled “Hard Candy”. In this week’s episode, Kim and Kourtney plan a joint birthday party for their daughters; Kris is concerned about some of Khloe's obsessive behavior; after criticism over the name of her shapewear line, Kim faces a difficult decision about the future of her company. Your weekly dose of all things Kardashian - hosted by Dakota T. Jones, Howard the 3rd, Nakia Monet, & Rachel Robillard. A weekly series that keeps you up to date on all things Kardashian and Jenner related. The series will include after-shows for the various Keeping Up with the Kardashians spin-offs. During the hiatus weeks our hosts will discuss news & announcements. Throughout the series we'll bring in guests to join in on the fun! Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

48mins

18 Nov 2019

Rank #6

Podcast cover

Keeping Up With The Kardashians S:7 | Momager Dearest E:2 | AfterBuzz TV AfterShow

AFTERBUZZ TV – Keeping Up With the Kardashians edition, is a weekly “after show” for fans of E!’s Keeping Up with The Kardashians. In this episode host Diona Vaughan breaks down the episode in which Kourtney takes her grudge against Kris to a new level; Kim wants payback after Bruce forces her to overcome her [...] Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

43mins

27 May 2012

Rank #7

Podcast cover

“Rumor Has It” Season 17 Episode 7 'Keeping Up With the Kardashians' Review

Recapping S17E05 of KUWTK titled “Have You Met Kim?”. In this week’s episode, Kris is furious when some slanderous rumors circulate on the 25th anniversary of her friend's murder; Kim struggles to disconnect from work while on a trip to Costa Rica; some of Khloe's past insecurities resurface when she attends her first prom. Your weekly dose of all things Kardashian - hosted by Dakota T. Jones, Howard the 3rd, Nakia Monet, & Rachel Robillard. A weekly series that keeps you up to date on all things Kardashian and Jenner related. The series will include after-shows for the various Keeping Up with the Kardashians spin-offs. During the hiatus weeks our hosts will discuss news & announcements. Throughout the series we'll bring in guests to join in on the fun! Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

46mins

4 Nov 2019

Rank #8

Podcast cover

“Psalm West” Season 17 Episode 6 'Keeping Up With the Kardashians' Review

Recapping S17 Ep6 of KUWTK “Psalm West” In this weeks episode After the birth of her son Psalm, Kim plans a surprise vow renewal ceremony; when Kourtney's friends can't get along on a girls trip to Turks and Caicos, she must assert herself to salvage the vacation. Your weekly dose of all things Kardashian - hosted by Dakota T. Jones, Rachel Robillard, Howard the 3rd, & Nakia Monet. Tune in every Sunday at 8pm pst ONLY on Afterbuzz TV. A weekly series that keeps you up to date on all things Kardashian and Jenner related. The series will include after-shows for the various Keeping Up with the Kardashians spin-offs. During the hiatus weeks our hosts will discuss news & announcements. Throughout the series we'll bring in guests to join in on the fun! Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

41mins

21 Oct 2019

Rank #9

Podcast cover

Keeping Up With The Kardashians S:15 | Photo Shoot Dispute E:1 | AfterBuzz TV AfterShow

The premiere episode of KUWTK Season 15 titled “Photo Shoot Dispute” was a jaw dropper for sure. Catch our recap of all the juicy drama. Kourtney can’t stand her sisters & feels like their relationship is “fake” & “forced”. Is she in the wrong? Should Kim not have been so hard on her? Should Kris have stood up for Kourtney? Tune in to see what we had to say! Hosted by Dakota T. Jones, Shanti Christina, Howard the 3rd, & McKenzie Fayne break down all the drama. A weekly series that keeps you up to date on all things Kardashian and Jenner related. The series will include after-shows for the various Keeping Up with the Kardashians spin-offs. During the hiatus weeks our hosts will discuss news & announcements. Throughout the series we'll bring in guests to join in on the fun! Recapping the season 15 premiere of KUWTK titled “Photo Shoot Dispute”. The girls haven't fought like this in quite some time. We will give your our thoughts & opinions as well as Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

47mins

5 Aug 2018

Rank #10

Podcast cover

Keeping Up with The Kardashians S:6 | Thicker Than Water E:5 | AfterBuzz TV AfterShow

AFTERBUZZ TV – Keeping Up With the Kardashians edition, is a weekly “after show” for fans of E!’s Keeping Up with The Kardashians. In this episode host Mari Fagel breaks down the episode in which Rob reveals to Kourtney his true feelings about Scott; meanwhile, Kris suspects Bruce is losing his hearing and insists that [...] Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

47mins

18 Jul 2011

Rank #11

Podcast cover

Keeping Up With The Kardashians S:9 | A Thailand Vacation Part 2 E:15 | AfterBuzz TV AfterShow

AFTERBUZZ TV — Keeping Up With the Kardashians edition, is a weekly "after show" for fans of E!'s Keeping Up with The Kardashians. In this episode hosts Bobby DeMuro, Francesca Dugan, Sterling Cates, and Jessie Owen break discuss episode 15. A tempest of siblings, business and fame engulf Olympian Bruce Jenner and paparazzi fave Kim Kardashian as their huge Hollywood families collide. We'll find out what Kim Kardashian does all day in between all the red carpet appearances at L.A. hot spots. E! takes us inside the blended Kardashian home in this reality series that promises to be good comedy. Follow us on http://www.Twitter.com/AfterBuzzTV "Like" Us on http://www.Facebook.com/AfterBuzzTV For more of your post-game wrap up shows for your favorite TV shows, visit http://www.AfterBuzzTV.com Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

53mins

27 Jul 2014

Rank #12

Podcast cover

“Three’s Company” Season 17 Episode 4 'Keeping Up With the Kardashians' Review

Recapping S17E05 of KUWTK titled “Have You Met Kim?”. In this week’s episode, Kim has the busiest week of her life as she prepares for the birth of her fourth baby, stars in a music video with Paris Hilton, and heads to the Met Gala. Kourtney realizes someone close to her family has been stealing from her... Your weekly dose of all things Kardashian - hosted by Dakota T. Jones, Howard the 3rd, Nakia Monet, & Rachel Robillard. A weekly series that keeps you up to date on all things Kardashian and Jenner related. The series will include after-shows for the various Keeping Up with the Kardashians spin-offs. During the hiatus weeks our hosts will discuss news & announcements. Throughout the series we'll bring in guests to join in on the fun! Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

47mins

14 Oct 2019

Rank #13

Podcast cover

Keeping Up With The Kardashians S:6 | The Former Mrs. Jenner E:3 | AfterBuzz TV AfterShow

AFTERBUZZ TV – Keeping Up With The Kardashians edition, is a weekly “after show” for fans of E!’s Keeping Up With The Kardashians. In this episode former Project Runway model Jackie Miranne breaks down the episode in which Kris decides to change her last name back to Kardashian much to Bruce’s dismay.Kim gets an X-ray [...] Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

56mins

1 Jul 2011

Rank #14

Podcast cover

Keeping Up with The Kardashians S:7 | Baby, Baby, Baby E:18 | AfterBuzz TV AfterShow

AFTERBUZZ TV – Keeping Up With the Kardashians edition, is a weekly “after show” for fans of E!’s Keeping Up with The Kardashians. In this episode host Diona Vaughan breaks down the episode in which the family prepare to welcome Kourtney’s new baby. Meanwhile, Khloe investigates why she can’t conceive; and Kim starts the process [...] Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

48mins

16 Sep 2012

Rank #15