OwlTail

Cover image of Citadel Preview

Citadel Preview

6 Podcast Episodes

Latest 4 Apr 2021 | Updated Daily

Weekly hand curated podcast episodes for learning

Episode artwork

157: 7th Citadel Preview

One Stop Co-Op Shop

This week Peter and Mike talk about 7th Citadel with both a spoiler free preview and a spoiler filled after show.Check YouTube for playthroughs and reviews - www.youtube.com/channel/UCrOtGhui_jdLdoQNI7PU4PgJoin our Discord - Discord - https://discord.gg/p4jX8AFFollow us at Facebook - www.facebook.com/onestopcoopshopDonate to the channel - https://www.patreon.com/onestopContact us - onestopcoopshop@gmail.comJoin our Slack - Slack - bit.ly/onestopslack

48mins

27 Sep 2020

Episode artwork

The Citadel Preview: A Strange 78th Birthday

All Into Clemson Football Podcast

This probably isn't Memorial Stadium's ideal 78th birthday celebration, but it'll have to do as Clemson football welcomes The Citadel on Saturday. Hope you've renewed your ACC Network subscription! We talk about what we most want to see from the Tigers in their only non-conference game of the season. We're also super excited to play Clems-IN or Clems-OUT for the first time this season. Plus, we give the people what they want – full coverage of the 2016 matchup between Clemson vs. Pittsburg. Come join us for this fun ride!

29mins

18 Sep 2020

Similar People

Episode artwork

Terrier Tracker: Furman recap. The Citadel preview.

From The Newsroom: The Herald Journal

Todd Shanesy and Thom Henson discuss Wofford winning the Southern Conference, motivation for the final regular-season game at The Citadel and a senior class that has been crucial in transition of the program.See omnystudio.com/listener for privacy information.

16mins

19 Nov 2019

Episode artwork

2019 Week 2: USF Review - NCAA Round Up - Citadel Preview

JGF Podcast

The Jolly Good Fellows toast the season's first victory over South Florida! (4:35) Highlight the notable action around the NCAA (23:50) and preview the upcoming game against The Citadel and the rest of the ACC Week 3 match-ups! (42:30)

1hr 4mins

10 Sep 2019

Most Popular

Episode artwork

Talkin Tide: Alabama-Citadel preview ... SEC lookahead (11/15/18)

Talkin' Tide

BamaOnLine.com's Travis Reier and former Alabama beat writer Chase Goodbread of NFL.com discuss the Crimson Tide's upcoming home game vs. The Citadel and look around a weak Week 12 in the SEC.

20mins

15 Nov 2018

Episode artwork

#30: Hellfire Citadel Preview and Delayed Q&A

WoW! Talk! – Warcraft News and Guild Life

With Ion's Q&A pushed back a week, the gang talks about Hellfire Citadel, Blizzard's relationship with the Community, and gets nostalgic for Wrath. Episode URL: http://mash4.me/1i9Discord: http://discord.me/mashthosebuttons Hosts: Nick Zielenkievicz twitter.com/WookieeBHtwitch.tv/wookieebh Rei Liou twitter.com/BishounennoMikotwitch.tv/BishounennoMiko Jeremy Dupire Eric Knutson Show Notes: Patch 6.2 Raid Preview: Hellfire Citadel Live Q&A with Ion "Watcher" Hazzikostas Patch 6.2 Preview – Ashran Updates World Video Game Hall of Fame World of Warcraft Pet and Heroes of the Storm Mount Rewards Thank you for listening to a Mash Those Buttons podcast! You can keep up with all of our podcasts in the following locations. Mash Those Buttons Website twitter.com/mtbsite facebook.com/mashthosebuttons

1hr 9mins

10 Jun 2015