OwlTail

Cover image of Linh Da Tran

Linh Da Tran

2 Podcast Episodes

Latest 5 Jun 2021 | Updated Daily

Weekly hand curated podcast episodes for learning

Episode artwork

Data Skeptic, Everything Data Science: LA Tech Startup Spotlight - Linh Da Tran

WeAreLATech Los Angeles Startups Podcast, hosted by Espree Devora

Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://wearelatech.com/podcast Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight! “Everything Data Science" WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production. To support our podcast go to http://wearelatech.com/believe To be featured on the podcast go to http://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/ Want to be featured in the WeAreLATech Community? Create your profile here http://wearelatech.com/community Host, Espree Devora https://twitter.com/EspreeDevora Guest, Linh Da Tran of Data Skeptic lindha@dataskeptic.com For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip Links Mentioned: Data Skeptic, https://dataskeptic.com/ Data Skeptic Podcast, https://dataskeptic.com/podcast Business.com, https://www.business.com/ Dollar Shave Club, https://www.dollarshaveclub.com/ Bixel Exchange, http://bixelexchange.com/ People Mentioned: Kyle Polich, https://www.linkedin.com/in/kyle-polich-5047193/ Cam Kashani, https://twitter.com/camskashani Credits: Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

18mins

31 Jan 2018

Episode artwork

Linh Da Tran of Data Skeptic, Data Science Consulting And Podcast: Women in Tech Los Angeles

Women in Tech Podcast, hosted by Espree Devora

Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com Women in Tech: Linh Da Tran "Data Science Consulting And Podcast” #womenintech Show is powered by UpGuard.com, UpGuard's discovery engine brings visibility to complex IT environments, enabling teams to quickly identify risk, confirm compliance and make business safer. #womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production. To support the Women in Tech podcast go to https://www.patreon.com/womenintech To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature Host, Espree Devora espree@wearelatech.com https://twitter.com/espreedevora Guest, Linh Da Tran of Data Skeptic linhdy@hotmail.com In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene - For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip Be featured in the Women in Tech Community by creating your profile here http://womenintech.co/ Links Mentioned: Data Skeptic, https://dataskeptic.com/ Data Skeptic Podcast, https://dataskeptic.com/podcast Business.com, https://www.business.com/ Dollar Shave Club, https://www.dollarshaveclub.com/ People Mentioned: Kyle Polich, https://www.linkedin.com/in/kyle-polich-5047193/ Credits: Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

16mins

29 Jan 2018

Similar People