OwlTail

Cover image of Melissa Altarejos

Melissa Altarejos

2 Podcast Episodes

Latest 19 Jun 2021 | Updated Daily

Weekly hand curated podcast episodes for learning

Episode artwork

Melissa Altarejos & Natasha Guimond of WeAreLATech, The Driving Force Behind WeAreLATech: Women in Tech California

Women in Tech Podcast, hosted by Espree Devora

Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com or by texting "womenintech" to (310) 872-2423 #womenintech Show is is powered by BetaList, https://betalist.com/womenintech Discover and get access to tomorrow's startups. Women in Tech: Melissa Altarejos & Natasha Guimond "The Driving Force Behind WeAreLATech" #womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production. To support the Women in Tech podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/believe To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature Host, Espree Devora https://twitter.com/espreedevora Guests, Melissa Altarejos https://www.linkedin.com/in/melissaaltarejos/ Natasha Guimond https://www.linkedin.com/in/natashaguimond/ https://twitter.com/nguimond In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene - For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip Links Mentioned: WeAreLATech, http://wearelatech.com/ AOL, https://www.aol.com/ INKBUS Tattoo, https://twitter.com/inkbustattoo SMZ Advertising, https://www.smz.com/ NewCo, https://newco.co/ BeachHouse CoWork, https://www.beachhousecowork.com/ People Mentioned: Josh Spooner, http://www.joshspooner.com/ Gary Vaynerchuk, https://twitter.com/garyvee Chioke McRae, https://twitter.com/chiokemcrae Ira Scott Herman, https://twitter.com/iraherman Credits: Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com Story produced, Edited and Mastered by MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com & Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

40mins

25 Sep 2017

Episode artwork

Get to Know the Amazing People at WeAreLATech Featuring Melissa Altarejos & Natasha Guimond: WeAreLATech

WeAreLATech Los Angeles Startups Podcast, hosted by Espree Devora

Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423 Welcome to WeAreLATech! "Get to Know the Amazing People at WeAreLATech Featuring Melissa Altarejos & Natasha Guimond" WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Refill Fuel, https://www.refillfuel.com/ (use promo code “wearelatech”) a concierge gas service that helps you and your employees save time and money through wholesale gas prices and on site fuel delivery. WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production. To support our podcast go to http://wearelatech.com/believe To be featured on the podcast go to http://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/ Host, Espree Devora https://twitter.com/espreedevora Guests, Melissa Altarejos https://www.linkedin.com/in/melissaaltarejos/ Natasha Guimond https://www.linkedin.com/in/natashaguimond/ https://twitter.com/nguimond For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip Links Mentioned: WeAreLATech, http://wearelatech.com/ AOL, https://www.aol.com/ INKBUS Tattoo, https://twitter.com/inkbustattoo SMZ Advertising, https://www.smz.com/ NewCo, https://newco.co/ BeachHouse CoWork, https://www.beachhousecowork.com/ People Mentioned: Josh Spooner, http://www.joshspooner.com/ Gary Vaynerchuk, https://twitter.com/garyvee Chioke McRae, https://twitter.com/chiokemcrae Ira Scott Herman, https://twitter.com/iraherman Credits: Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

39mins

6 Sep 2017

Similar People