Cover image of Optimus Funk

Optimus Funk Podcasts

Read more

8 of The Best Podcast Episodes for Optimus Funk. A collection of podcasts episodes with or about Optimus Funk, often where they are interviewed.

Read more

8 of The Best Podcast Episodes for Optimus Funk. A collection of podcasts episodes with or about Optimus Funk, often where they are interviewed.

Updated daily with the latest episodes

Episode artwork

Optimus Funk - Boogie and the Beat

Play
Read more

Optimus Funk returns with two unstoppable hours of future funk, as he digs the crates for a future funk mix including a distinctive blend of boogie, disco, funk mixed with a spice of house to induce that b-boy dancing feeling.  Funk infused grooves old and new. All jams, no scams.

Catch the regular show every Saturday 2-4pm (GMT) 9-11am (EST) 6-8am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Aug 27 2020 · 2hr
Episode artwork

Optimus Funk - Boogie and the Beat #19

Play
Read more
Optimus Funk presents a selection of groove infused tunes from the past and present, which includes boogie, disco, funk, hip-hop, house, and world music. Catch the regular show every Saturday 2-4pm (UK) 9-11am (NY) 6-8am (LA) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net
Feb 24 2017 · 1hr 59mins
Episode artwork

Optimus Funk - Boogie and the Beat #17 (feat. Troppo Daffy)

Play
Read more
Optimus Funk presents a selection of groove infused tunes from the past and present, which includes boogie, disco, funk, hip-hop, house, and world music. Catch the regular show every Saturday 2-4pm (UK) 9-11am (NY) 6-8am (LA) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net
Feb 03 2017 · 2hr
Episode artwork

Optimus Funk - Boogie and the Beat #16

Play
Read more
Optimus Funk presents a selection of groove infused tunes from the past and present, which includes boogie, disco, funk, hip-hop, house, and world music. Catch the regular show every Saturday 2-4pm (GMT) 9-11am (EST) 6-8am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net
Jan 28 2017 · 2hr
Episode artwork

Optimus Funk - Boogie and the Beat 5

Play
Read more
Optimus Funk presents a selection of groove infused tunes from the past and present, which includes boogie, disco, funk, hip-hop, house, and world music. Catch the regular show every Saturday 2-4pm (UK) 9-11am (NY) 6-8am (LA) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net
Jun 04 2016 · 2hr
Episode artwork

Optimus Funk - Boogie and the Beat 4

Play
Read more
Optimus Funk presents a selection of groove infused tunes from the past and present, which includes boogie, disco, funk, hip-hop, house, and world music. Catch the regular show every Saturday 2-4pm (UK) 9-11am (NY) 6-8am (LA) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net
May 28 2016 · 2hr
Episode artwork

Optimus Funk - Boogie and the Beat - To Feel Alive

Play
Read more
Optimus Funk presents a selection of groove infused tunes from the past and present, which includes boogie, disco, funk, hip-hop, house, and world music.
Catch the regular show every Saturday 2-4pm (GMT) 9-11am (EST) 6-8am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net
May 21 2016 · 2hr
Episode artwork

In The Mix with Optimus Funk

Play
Read more
This week Optimus Funk returns from the future to spin a mix-up of hip-hop, funk, breaks, house and nu-disco. Sit back and relax, get up and dance, whatever you choose to do, we do it together, one love, one movement. Catch the next 'In The Mix' Saturday 8pm (GMT) 3pm (EST) 12pm (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net
Dec 19 2015 · 2hr