OwlTail

Cover image of Matchup Review

Matchup Review

7 Podcast Episodes

Latest 4 Apr 2021 | Updated Daily

Weekly hand curated podcast episodes for learning

Episode artwork

Week 4 Matchup Review

EZ bros fantasy football podcast

EZ Bros how did your fantasy day end? We had some crazy matchups and a bunch of slow paced game but it is time to talk about those who were busts and those who are earning some trust. Let's get into some matchups and hopefully make fantasy football EZ!Twitter- EZbrosFFpodinstagram- ezbrosffpodfacebook- EZbrosfantasyfootball.comWeb Page- ezbrosfantasyfootball.comhttps://www.buzzsprout.com/?referrer_id=1273639Support the show (https://www.patreon.com/EZbros)Buzzsprout - Let's get your podcast launched! Start for FREEDisclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. If you make a purchase, I may receive a commission at no extra cost to you.

1hr 1min

5 Oct 2020

Episode artwork

NBA FINALS Matchup Review

Rich Sports

NBA Finals Lakers Vs Heat . What to expect? Series Prediction. Who takes it all!?--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/RichSports/support

15mins

30 Sep 2020

Similar People

Episode artwork

2018 WEEK 13, Trade Deadline Review, Matchup Review, LAST WEEK

Hot Takes - Dynasty League

This week we review some HUGE trades, thoughts on the trade deadline, and all the MASSIVE matchups for playoff implications.

46mins

29 Nov 2018

Episode artwork

2018 WEEK 12 Matchup Review, Playoff Picture, Trades for Everyone!

Hot Takes - Dynasty League

This week was such a fun episode because there was so much activity in the league! 3 Trades went through, a big waiver pickup, and we're starting to get a better picture of the playoff hunt. Tune in for our hot takes on all of these!

47mins

22 Nov 2018

Most Popular

Episode artwork

2018 WEEK 7 Matchup Review, LIVE TRADE REVIEW, Matt's BACK! Griffin Is Too Good To Stop

Hot Takes - Dynasty League

This podcast produced such a range of emotions. I was flying high on my team, can't believe how good I feel (tossed by the winds and the waves), and then Cheek gets a live trade review that goes for way too long because of how good it is, I finally admit that Griffin is amazing, I compare myself to NFL running backs, and we go through the match ups as is known to happen.

48mins

18 Oct 2018

Episode artwork

2018 WEEK 6 Matchup Review, Matt Has A Sad Week

Hot Takes - Dynasty League

Guys... this episode was rough for me this week. After coming off of a DEVASTATING loss we had to pull it together to make something coherent out of my tears of sadness. Listen up for our normal matchup review, our stat review, we FINALLY admit that Griffin is good, and give you one more reason to be scared of Knepfle, and come up with some great matchup names!

48mins

11 Oct 2018

Episode artwork

2018 WEEK 5 Matchup Review, Big Moves, Worst Start/Sit EVER

Hot Takes - Dynasty League

In this week we go over the matchup review but not before we get into Jason spending all of his FAAB, John making the worst start sit I could imagine, and Matt being very sad.

51mins

4 Oct 2018