Cover image of Mark Telesca

Mark Telesca

6 Podcast Episodes

Latest 28 Feb 2021 | Updated Daily

Weekly hand curated podcast episodes for learning

Episode artwork

Ruta 61 - Mark Telesca - 20/07/20

Ruta 61

Disfrutamos de los 16 temas de "Higher Vibrations," el nuevo y excelente álbum de blues acústico del músico norteamericano Mark Telesca. Playlist: Snatch It Back and Hold It – Junior Wells; Black Dress, 99 Years, Murderin' Blues, Looking For Some Gold, Turn On A Dime, Louise, Come On In My Kitchen, It's All Right, How Long Blues, Papa's On The HouseTop, Life In The City, The Electric Chair, Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burnin', Been A Long Time, I'm A Ram, Somethin' Just Ain't Right – Mark Telesca. Escuchar audio


20 Jul 2020