OwlTail

Cover image of Juan Atkins

Juan Atkins

9 Podcast Episodes

Latest 28 Jan 2023 | Updated Daily

Episode artwork

Ouvre Boite #86 La Suite - Le Guest International : JUAN ATKINS

Ouvre Boite

La Suite – Le Guest International de 22h à 23h Le samedi, c’est Valery B et Rygo qui prennent l’antenne de 22h à 00h ! Pour la première heure, Valery B sélectionne un-e artiste et vous fait découvrir son univers avec 1h de mix ! Cette semaine, c’est JUAN ATKINS ! Excellente écoute !

19 Feb 2022

Episode artwork

#95 Spécial Tresor Records (Juan Atkins,Terrence Dixon, Jeff Mills, Undergound Resistance, Robert Hood…)

Radio Campus Angers

Pour cette session de Coinxomatik le label Tresor Records avec un focus sur la compilation Tresor 30 sera le fil rouge…The post #95 Spécial Tresor Records (Juan Atkins,Terrence Dixon, Jeff Mills, Undergound Resistance, Robert Hood…) first appeared on Radio Campus Angers.

1hr

10 Oct 2021

Similar People

Episode artwork

#95 Spécial Tresor Records (Juan Atkins,Terrence Dixon, Jeff Mills, Undergound Resistance, Robert Hood…)

Coinxomatik

Pour cette session de Coinxomatik le label Tresor Records avec un focus sur la compilation Tresor 30 sera le fil rouge du mix. Crédit photo : Coinx Playlist : Le Confort Electronique > Donato Dozzy / I Love You > Juan Atkins / Grit > Whodat / Still Buggin > Daniel Bell / In Circles > Claude Young / The Way I See It > Terrence Dixon / James Stinson On A Beach In The Mid-Atlantic > Russell E.L. Butler / Mirror Hour > Function / Tresor Comp Track > OVR / T00 BSP 5.9fort_1 > Claudia Anderson / Master Builder > Robert Hood / GameForm > Joey Beltram / Love In Allegiance > LSDXOXO / Diffusus > Tygapaw / FinalFrontier Remix > Undergound Resistance / Only Words Break Silence > Nene H / Late Night > Jeff Mills / Anguilla Electrica > Porter Ricks / The post #95 Spécial Tresor Records (Juan Atkins,Terrence Dixon, Jeff Mills, Undergound Resistance, Robert Hood…) first appeared on Radio Campus Angers.

1hr

10 Oct 2021

Episode artwork

With Juan Atkins and Milan Ariel

Line Noise

As 2019 draws to a close, we being you an interview with techno legend Juan Atkins and his daughter (and techno artist in her own right) Milan Ariel, from Primavera Sound 2019.

30mins

30 Dec 2019

Most Popular

Episode artwork

Line Noise Episode 51 (Juan Atkins and Milan Ariel)

Line Noise Podcast

Line Noise 51 features an interview with techno legend Juan Atkins and his daughter (and techno artist in her own right) Milan Ariel, from Primavera Sound 2019​​.​​

30mins

30 Dec 2019

Episode artwork

KO Cuts 021 - Juan Atkins & Moritz Von Oswald, Conforce

MOFFITT DELAY

Eclectic sounds for work and travelMixed by Moffitt DelayGraphics by Ojingi ©DLH Sounds - Back in the RainSeanote & Ill Chill - Super FoodJuan Atkins & Moritz Von Oswald - ZeolitesGraeme S - Magick (Feat. Faiza)Conforce — 24 (Gesloten Cirkel Remix)Love Over Entropy - Worth WhileGenius Of Time - Juno JamDLH Sounds - Back in the Rainitunes.apple.com/us/podcast/ko-cu…d1230491471?mt=2 www.instagram.com/djleehondayoutube - DJ Lee Hondamixcloud.com/djleehonda

30mins

20 Feb 2018

Episode artwork

Episode 14 - Juan Atkins - Borderland

The Mix Up

An atmospheric Mix Up episode this week, an episode of pondering and musings on aliens, borders to other worlds and the future of music...or it was the usual talking shit and saying things we probably shouldn't...

39mins

11 Dec 2017

Episode artwork

BassAgenda 146: Juan Atkins special with interview

Bass Agenda

Illektrolab & 4th Genome - Bass Agenda IntroModel 500 - InfoworldModel 500 - Ocean to OceanJuan Atkins - I Love YouModel 500 - No UFOsCybotron - R9Cybotron - Cosmic CarsCybotron - ClearSly & the Family Stone - Family AffairFunkadelic - One Nation Under a GrooveCybotron - Alleys of Your MindModel 500 - The FlowJuan Atkins - Something About the MusicModel 500 - Electric NightModel 500 - The PassageInfiniti - Moon BeamJuan Atkins & Moritz Von Oswald - Electric GardenJuan Atkins & Moritz Von Oswald - 2600Juan Atkins & Moritz Von Oswald - MerkurModel 500 - FutureModel 500 - Night Drive (Thru Babylon)Model 500 - OFIModel 500 - ControlInfiniti - Flash Flood3MB feat. Juan Atkins - Jazz is the TeacherCybotron - Cosmic Raindance

2hr

11 Mar 2017

Episode artwork

2016 October - Tech-House 2 Hour Set VonStroke, Derrick May, Juan Atkins + More

The 4-Minute Advantage with @PhillipAndrewLA

LIVE FROM LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA, DJ Phillip Andrew recorded this 2-hour Tech-House mix inspired by some of his favorite DETROIT DJ's like Derrick May, Claude VonStroke, Juan Atkins...but plenty of International Producers and DJs...this mix will build you up, have you dancing, then bring you back down to a chill pace. Track listing:Juan Atkins - Urban TropicsPAWSA - Bruzer (Josh Butler Remix) (https://soundcloud.com/pawsa)Jay Lumen & Wade - Dirty Groove (https://soundcloud.com/jay-lumen-official)Josh Butler - Need Me (https://soundcloud.com/joshbutler)Jay Lumen & Wade - Room 2 Basti Grub, Natch! & Dothen - Oh Baby Dance (https://soundcloud.com/bastigrub)Butch - El Camion (Ellroy Remix) – (https://soundcloud.com/superbutch)Gorge - Jala (Markus Homm Remix) – (https://soundcloud.com/gorge)Kevin Saunderson - E-Dancer – (https://soundcloud.com/kevinsaunderson)Claude VonStroke - The Rain Break – (https://soundcloud.com/claudevonstroke)P.A.C.O., Return Of The Jaded - Nights Watch - (https://soundcloud.com/pacomusic)Non Sense (Wehbba Remix) – (https://soundcloud.com/wehbba)Emmanuel Satie - Come As You Are Krankbrother - Circular Thing (Hot Since 82 remix) – (https://soundcloud.com/krankbrother)Reset Robot - Crystal - (https://soundcloud.com/reset-robot)Detlef - Kinky Tail - (https://soundcloud.com/detlef)Tuff London - Sending Love – (https://soundcloud.com/tufflondonmusic)Rene Amesz - Estafette - (https://soundcloud.com/reneamesz)Claude Von Stroke - Who s Afraid of Detroit (10 Year Anniversary Mix)Patrick Topping - Brayed – (https://soundcloud.com/patricktopping)KlangKuenstler - Jam Master Jack – (https://soundcloud.com/klangkuenstler)Claude VonStroke - Make A Cake Billy Kenny - Ron Dat - (https://soundcloud.com/billykennymusic)Hot Since 82 – Yourself – (https://soundcloud.com/hotsince-82)Prok & Fitch - Got Drums - Original Mix (https://soundcloud.com/prokfitch)Latmun - Cosmic - (https://soundcloud.com/latmun)Wade - Disco Breakin Mark Knight, Lee Van Dowski - Fall Down On Lee – (https://soundcloud.com/markknight)Leftwing & Kody - Keep On – (https://soundcloud.com/leftwingaudio)Loco & Jam - Omaplata – (https://soundcloud.com/locoandjam)Adrian Hour - That s It - (https://soundcloud.com/adrianhour)Alex Niggemann - Siyawa - (https://soundcloud.com/alexniggemann)Body Shake - Tiger Stripes – (https://soundcloud.com/tiger-stripes)Claude VonStroke – BarrumpMiguel Bastida - Moudness (Reedit 2016) – (https://soundcloud.com/miguel_bastida)Green Velvet - Flash (Eats Everything Remix) – (https://soundcloud.com/green-velvet-official)Bruno Furlan, Kyle Watson – Marshmallows – (https://soundcloud.com/djbrunofurlan)Dennis Cruz - Bad Behaviour – (https://soundcloud.com/denniscruz)Derrick May - The Dance – (https://soundcloud.com/transmat)Gorge & Markus Homm - Balance – (https://soundcloud.com/markushomm)Atelier Francesco - Dead End (Tim Green Remix) – (https://soundcloud.com/atelier-francesco)Matador - The Enemy ft Felix Da Housecat - The Enemy EP – (https://soundcloud.com/matador_official)Control Movement – Gesaffelstein – (https://soundcloud.com/gesaffelstein)Raffa FL - How We Do - (https://soundcloud.com/raffa_fl-dj)Raumakustik - Logic - (https://soundcloud.com/raumakustik)Lane 8 - Fingerprint - (https://soundcloud.com/lane8music)Gorge - Tayo – (https://soundcloud.com/gorge)Mat.Joe - Nonstop Nonsense – (https://soundcloud.com/matjoe)Mario Ochoa - Lockdown – (https://soundcloud.com/marioochoa)

2hr 1min

15 Oct 2016