OwlTail

Cover image of Trevor Wilkins

Trevor Wilkins

5 Podcast Episodes

Latest 1 May 2021 | Updated Daily

Weekly hand curated podcast episodes for learning

Episode artwork

The University of Badassery Ep. 19: Proactive Mental Health with Dr. Trevor Wilkins

The University of Badassery Podcast

Special guest, Dr. Trevor Wilkins, joins Mac and C. J. for a special episode on “Proactive Mental Health.” Dr. Wilkins, also known as the “Angry Viking Therapist,” specializes in treating PTSD, anger, and helping people deal with high-stress careers. After spending 15 years in law enforcement, Trevor got his doctorate and devoted himself to helping others just like him. Follow Trevor on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/drtrevorwilkins/ Follow Trevor on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/drwilkinsviking Follow Trevor on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC449F_7RmDq7XuEqnA4-s4w Learn More About His Angry Viking Method: https://www.avt.help/viking-optin The University of Badassery Podcast is sponsored by Invader Coffee, Taconic Distillery, and KillCliff. http://invadercoffee.com http://taconicdistillery.com http://killcliff.com Join the Keep the Blaze Alive Coaching Squad: https://patreon.com/coachingsquad Follow the University of Badassery: http://instagram.com/universityofbadassery Visit our Website: http://theuniversityofbadassery.com Follow Pat Mac on http://instagram.com/tmacsinc Visit Pat Mac's Site http://tmacsinc.com Follow Pat Mac on YouTube https://www.youtube.com/patannamac1 Follow C. J. Ortiz on http://instagram.com/metalmotivator Visit C. J.'s Site http://metalmotivation.com Follow C. J. on YouTube https://www.youtube.com/metalmotivation

1hr 2mins

14 Apr 2021

Episode artwork

The Shrewsbury Biscuit Podcast: Trevor Wilkins - SASS

The Shrewsbury Biscuit Podcast

AL sits down with Trevor Wilkins from Stage and Studio Services or SASS. AL wants to find out how Trevor got to where he is today. How does young Trevor translate to the guy we see today? What lessons did he learn during his days out on the road? How has COVID effected SASS?How does Trevor approach making a robot?!! This is the perfect opportunity for AL to geek out over microphones and equipment too, he says "sorry, not sorry"

56mins

5 Apr 2021

Similar People

Episode artwork

Maintaining the Checkery with Trevor Wilkins

Ain't Nobody Checkin' For Me

We got another family affair on the pod! Rachel and Cody sit down with Forbes 30 under 30 alum Trevor Wilkins who teaches the crew how to not peak at 26. Meanwhile, Cody and Rachel get canceled for traveling for Thanksgiving.

29mins

27 Nov 2020

Episode artwork

#134 Trevor Wilkins of UpNext

Expert Dojo "The Art of Startup War"

This Brian speaks with Trevor Wilkins of UpNext.   UpNext is the mobile game that combines music discovery and social networking to maximize exposure for new & emerging artists. UpNext incentivizes listenership by providing a fun and easy way to scout and sign new artists to your own virtual record label. As you dig through new music you can like, dismiss, or endorse artists by signing them to their record label, increasing your label score based on artists success on the platform. Tune in to hear about another great company and entrepreneur!  Connect with UpNext at: https://www.facebook.com/UpNextMusicApp/ https://twitter.com/UpNextMusicApp

37mins

11 Feb 2020

Most Popular

Episode artwork

Trevor Wilkins of Quake Capital, A Unique Accelerator By Founders for Founders: WeAreLATech Startup Spotlight

WeAreLATech Los Angeles Startups Podcast, hosted by Espree Devora

Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://wearelatech.com/podcast Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight! “A Unique Accelerator By Founders for Founders” Contributing to our Patreon to show your support is the fuel we need to keep on going https://www.patreon.com/wearelatech/ WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production. To support our podcast go to http://wearelatech.com/believe To be featured on the podcast go to http://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/ Want to be featured in the WeAreLATech Community? Create your profile here http://wearelatech.com/community Host, Espree Devora https://twitter.com/espreedevora espree@wearelatech.com Guest, Trevor Wilkins of Quake Capital trevor@quake.vc https://www.linkedin.com/in/trevor-wilkins-a5472b30 For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip Links Mentioned: Quake Capital, https://www.quakecapital.com/ WeWork, https://www.wework.com/l/los-angeles--CA Love Goodly, https://www.lovegoodly.com/ Rose Gold, https://rosegolddropship.com/ Pebby, https://www.getpebby.com/ Socionado, http://www.socionado.com/ Upwork, https://www.upwork.com/ Guau Trivia, https://guautrivia.com/ Küdzoo, http://www.kudzooapp.com/ People Mentioned: Logan Cohen, https://www.linkedin.com/in/logancohen/ Glenn Argenbright, https://www.linkedin.com/in/glennargenbright Credits: Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman Short Title: A Unique Accelerator

31mins

6 Aug 2018