OwlTail

Cover image of Pam Geil

Pam Geil

1 Podcast Episodes

Latest 12 Jun 2021 | Updated Daily

Weekly hand curated podcast episodes for learning

Episode artwork

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/Special Guests: PAM GEIL and DAN FOLEY!!

The Rad Reality Show

MONDAY 02/08/16 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) Hosts MANIC MONDAYS with Special Guests: PAM GEIL from BIGGEST LOSER 14 and DAN FOLEY from SURVIVOR WORLDS APART! In the 1st segment, PAM GEIL will be with MICHELLE COSTA to discuss the current season of Biggest Loser, what she's been up to since Season 14, and why it's so important for her to attend #RealityRally: A Reality TV Star Charity Event in Temecula California, Founded by Gillian Larson of Survivor Gabon to support #MichellesPlace, a Breast Cancer Resource Center. Then, in our 2nd segment, DAN FOLEY from SURVIVOR WORLDS APART will join MICHELLE. They'll talk about the new Survivor Kaoh Rong, which premieres on Feb. 17th, what DAN has been up to since his season, and why he's so excited to attend Reality Rally too!  As always, if you'd like to participate in the conversation with Michelle and any of our guests there are 2 ways to join us: Call in to chat with us on air at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down till you see our Live Chat Room, where you can also chat with us during the show! Cherry Garcia will be there as Co-Host. WE CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!! MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING! Check her out every Monday at 7pm ET on Manic Mondays at The Rad Reality Show Network!

2hr

9 Feb 2016