Cover image of Simon Bostock

Simon Bostock

5 Podcast Episodes

Latest 4 Feb 2023 | Updated Daily

Episode artwork

July 2021 Selection (featuring Faithless, Tilt, Facade, Lostly, Activa, John Dopping, Maceo Plex, Kristian Nairn, PFM, DISCO19, Horizons (IT), Chris Connolly, Simon Bostock, My Friend, Paul Honey, Simon Doty, Jeff Alford, Troma, PERS1, Alex Sonata and TheRio, Sinan Celik, Ronnie Spiteri, Gareth 2Dark, Latex Zebra)

Coldwired Podcast. Trance and Progressive.

Coldwired Podcast (Follow on Facebook: facebook.com/ColdwiredMusic). July 2021 Selection. Tracklisting: [00:00] 01. Paul Honey - It's Been A While [Melodic Beats Recordings] [05:11] 02. Simon Doty - House For All (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep] [09:51] 03. DISCO19 - First Stones (Club Mix) [Pure Progressive] [15:30] 04. Jeff Alford - Orbit [Industrial Force] [21:05] 05. Tilt - Invisible (Kristian Nairn Remix) [Solar Storm] [25:54] 06. Troma, PERS1 - Autumn Moon [Aquaregia] [29:43] 07. My Friend - Dusty Knuckles [WandO Street Tracks] [33:46] 08. Faithless, Maceo Plex - Insomnia 2021 (Epic Mix) [Ministry Of Sound Recordings] [39:53] 09. Facade - Altona, Pt. 2 [JOOF Recordings] ***Gold Star Track*** [45:53] 10. Horizons (IT) - Pokhara@Dawn (Extended Mix) [Landscapes Music] [53:50] 11. Alex Sonata and TheRio - Higher (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats] [59:13] 12. Lostly - We're Descending [Pure Progressive] [1:03:55] 13. Activa, John Dopping - A Future Memory (Original 12" Mix) [Activa Music] [1:10:15] 14. Macker - Lost in Space (Simon Bostock Extended Remix) [Pure Trance] [1:16:06] 15. Chris Connolly - Terminal Synthology (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance NEON] [1:22:24] 16. PFM - The Western (Original 12" Mix) [Goodlooking Records] ***Defrosted from 1995***

1hr 30mins

29 Jun 2021

Episode artwork

April 2020 Selection pt II (featuring Gai Barone, Solarstone, Jamie Baggotts, Will Rees, Paul Sawyer, Slam Duck, Tim Bourne, Felix, Kenshi Kamaro, Pig and Dan, DJ San, J.P. Velardi, NAHS, Donna-Marie (NZ), Project.74, Polymod, Sunflare, Bryn Liedl, Anthony Yarranton, Santini (B), Quatretemps, ZOYA, Simon Bostock, Sean Dexter, Misja Helsloot)

Coldwired Podcast. Trance and Progressive.

Coldwired Podcast (Follow on Facebook: facebook.com/ColdwiredMusic). April 2020 Selection pt II. Tracklisting: 01. J.P. Velardi, NAHS - Her Sigh (Kenshi Kamaro Remix) 02. DJ San - Substance Carrier 03. Donna-Marie (NZ) - Transcend 04. Slam Duck - Rush (Paul Sawyer Club Mix) 05. Felix - Don't you want me (Gai Barone Patternized Bootleg) 06. Project.74 - I Can't Be 07. Polymod - Kalimera 08. Sunflare - Nothing Is True 09. Jamie Baggotts - The Message (Part 1) 10. Pig and Dan - Slave to Rhythm 11. Bryn Liedl - Avalon 12. Anthony Yarranton - City Of Steel (Tim Bourne's Meadowhall Remix) ***Gold Star Track*** 13. Santini (B), Quatretemps - Powder 14. ZOYA - Hybrid (Extended Mix) 15. Solarstone - Release (Simon Bostock Extended Remix) ***Defrosted from 2017*** 16. Sean Dexter - Synthetica (Misja Helsloot Uplifting Extended Remix) 17. Will Rees - Submerse

1hr 35mins

15 Apr 2020

Similar People

Episode artwork

Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 171 (Simon Bostock's Takeover)

All things Indecent Noise

TUNE IN to Mental Asylum Radio every thursday 9PM GMT / 10PM CET on afterhours.fmSimon Bostock's takeover:01. Nu NRG - Eclisse [Vandit]02. Simon Bostock - Reflect [CDR]03. Alan Morris - Stellonyx [Pure Trance]04. Activa - Labyrinth [GO Music]05. Simon Bostock ft. Fisher - Without You [Mental Asylum White]06. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Slow Emotion 3 [Black Hole]07. Simon Bostock - Suraya [Monster Force]08. Andain - Promises (Chris Schweizer Remix) [Black Hole]09. Sean Mathews - Divinity [WAO138]10. Activa & Lostly - StarForm [FSOE]11. Paul van Dyk - Tell Me Why (John Askew Remix) [CDR]12. Alex Di Stefano - The Sin [Skullduggery]13. Activa - Remember 2018 [Degenerate Records]


26 Jul 2018

Episode artwork

January 2017 Selection (featuring Factor B, Red Jerry, Jennifer Rene, Solid Stone, Andy Moor, Orkidea, Kevin Vega, Lange, Jones and Stephenson, Solarstone, Jerome Isma-Ae, Addictive Glance, Trian, Division One, Rafael Osmo, Earnest (Melb), Namatjira, Yotto, Adam Ellis, Simon Bostock, Amine Maxwell, Midway, Casey Rasch, Makida, DJ Chap, Janz)

Coldwired Podcast. Trance and Progressive.

Coldwired Podcast (now on Facebook: facebook.com/ColdwiredMusic). January 2017 Selection. Tracklisting: 01. Earnest (Melb) - Fireline 02. Namatjira - Illuminar (Extended Mix) 03. Kevin Vega - The Crimson King 04. Yotto - Fire Walk 05. Jennifer Rene, Solid Stone - Heart Call (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) 06. Addictive Glance, Trian - Combine (Division One Remix) 07. Andy Moor, Orkidea - Year Zero (Adam Ellis Breaks Mix) 08. Solarstone - Release (Simon Bostock Extended Remix) 09. Lange - The First Rebirth (Extended Mix) 10. Jones and Stephenson - The First Rebirth (Red Jerry Remix) ***Defrosted from 1994*** 11. Rafael Osmo - Amos Six (Extended Mix) ***Gold Star Track*** 12. Amine Maxwell - #Meera (Extended Mix) 13. Factor B - Endless 14. Midway - Monkey Forest (Casey Rasch Remix) 15. Makida - Performer 16. DJ Chap, Janz - Over

1hr 15mins

10 Jan 2017

Most Popular

Episode artwork

Monster Tunes Radio 061 with Simon Bostock

The Monster Tunes Radio Show

The all new Monster Tunes Radio Show moves to a Friday slot as we present one solid hour of the very best in trance and progressive hosted by our Monster Tunes artists on rotation.


27 Mar 2015