Cover image of Jase Thirlwall

Jase Thirlwall

6 Podcast Episodes

Latest 4 Apr 2021 | Updated Daily

Weekly hand curated podcast episodes for learning

Episode artwork

Rated R Presents Mirrored Sound Episode 9 - Jase Thirlwall Guest Mix

Rated R Podcast

This month featuring an exclusive Guest Mix from Jase Thirlwall


29 Apr 2018

Episode artwork

212 Radio Show Ep 305 (Jase Thirlwall Guestmix)

The 212 Podcast

Tracklist1. Halo (Album Mix) - Cosmic Gate2. Domino (Rework) - Oxia3. Solid Session (Original Mix) - 4 Strings4. Edge of Time feat. Seri (Extended Mix) - Seri, Nifra5. Cycle Of Life (Extended Mix) - Radion66. Awakening (Original Mix) - Arkham Knights8. Jase Thirlwall 1 hour Guestmix9. Dancing Rush (212 Rabbit Hole Edit) - Eats Everything Vs Pryda10. Miami 7102 (Original Mix) - Koen Groeneveld11. The Age of Tomorrow (Progressive Beats Reboot) - Paul Thomas, Jerome Isma-Ae 12. Barba (Extended Mix) - Estiva13. Alone (Original Mix) - Cristoph 14. Universal Nation (Gai Barone Remix) - Push

1hr 58mins

16 Apr 2017

Similar People

Episode artwork

Robbie Graham Live @ Trusted - Jase Thirlwall Closing Set

Robbie Graham

Thanks to the guys at trusted for giving me this opportunity, here is the damage.1. Revolution 9, Activa - The Fall (Intro Remaster - Digital Bonus Track)2.Marco V - Godd [David Forbes Rework]3.Barry Connell & JOC vs. Prodigy -Warriors Frizzbomb (Indecent Noise Mashup)4.Joint Operations Centre - Goodnight Irene (Shugz Remix)5. Greg Downey - Midnight (Original Mix)6. Paul van Dyk - I Don't Deserve You feat. Plumb (John O'Callaghan Remix)7. Sneijder - Resolute (Shugz Remix)8. Mark Sherry, The Space Brothers, Let It Come (Darren Porter Remix)9. James Dymond - Show The World (Original mix)10. John Askew - Vandalism (Joint Operations Centre Remix)11. TMA - Beauty Minefield Drill (Dave Correa Mashup)12. Sunscreem - Please Save Me (James Dymond Remix)13. Solarstone - Once (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)14. Ratty - Sunrise (Mark Sherry's 2005 Sunburst Remix)


31 Dec 2016

Episode artwork

Trance Sanctuary Podcast Episode 047 with Solis & Sean Truby, James Dymond & Jase Thirlwall

Trance Sanctuary Podcast

Rob LoCo & Annalisa are your hosts for Trance Sanctuary’s Podcast Episode: 047, featuring guest mixes from Solis & Sean Truby, James Dymond and Jase Thirlwall. We are fast approaching our next Trance Sanctuary event at the Egg, London on the 21st May where we join forces with Mental Asylum records. We hope you enjoy this month’s podcast, which includes our ‘Up and Coming Tune of the Month’ plus Rob Loco and Annalisa reveal their Big 3 tunes. Tracklist:- Solis & Sean Truby Guest Mix:- 1. Solid Stone & Jennifer Rene - Pushing Up 2. David Forbes - Sculpture [Create] 3. Cosmic Gate - So Get Up (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [WYM] 4. Alex Ender - The Day After Tomorrow [FSOE Excelsior] 5. ID - ID [Interstate] 6. Harry Square - Scarlett (Original Mix) [Interstate] 7. Abstract Vision & Ultimate - Vibrations [Interstate] 8. Nenes & Pascal & Ben Gold & Daniel Kandi ft. Susana - Platinum Home (Burak & Emre Mashup) [CDR] 9. Arkham Knights - Tomorrow's World (Dan Thompson Remix) [Interstate] 10. Harry Square - Fair & Square [Interstate] 11. Solis & Sean Truby - Raccoon (Holbrook & SkyKeeper Remix) [Interstate] 12. David Forbes - Lap of the Gods [Outburst Records] 13. Svenson & Gielen vs. Alex di Stefano & Jorn van Deynhoven - Twisted Power (Moonsouls Mashup) [CDR] www.facebook.com/solisandseantruby Up and Coming Track of the month:- Time (Mark Landragin & James Rae Remix) - Chase & Status ft Delilah James Dymond Guest Mix:- 1. Tortured Brain - Goa 95 (GMS Remix) [Liquid Records] 2. Ace Ventura & Astrix - Valley Of Stevie (Original Mix) 3. Berg - Soul Provider (Sesto Sento Remix) [Blue Tunes] 4. Sonic Species - The First And The Last (Mad Maxx Remix) 5. James Dymond - Renegade (Original Mix) [FSOE] 6. Lostly - Du Bist Okay (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum] 7. Simon Patterson & Magnus - Evoke (Original Mix) [WAO138] 8. Vincent De Moor - Fly Away (James Dymond Rework) [CDR] 9. James Dymond - Echoes (Original Mix) [FSOE] 10. James Dymond - Defector (Original Mix) [FSOE] 11. Aly & Fila ft Ever Burn - Is It Love? (James Dymond Remix) [FSOE] 12. Sunscreem - Please Save Me (James Dymond Remix) [Outburst] 13. Chris SX - The Energy Lab (Original Mix) [Digital Society] 14. Tiesto - Traffic (Sied van Riel Remix) [Rielism] www.facebook.com/JamesDymondMusic Rob LoCo & Annalisa's Big 3:- 3. M.I.K.E Push - Circa (Original Mix) 2. Bryan Kearney, Karney - El Gato (Original Mix) 1. Marcel Woods - Lemon Tree (Johann Stone Remix) Jase Thirlwall Guest Mix:- 1. Ferry Corsten – Beautiful (Aly & Fila remix) 2. Dan Stone – Venezuela 3. Tiesto – Traffic ( Sied van riel remix) 4. Simon Patterson & Magnus – Evoke 5. Tempo Giusto – Open Your eyes 6. Darren Porter – To Feel Again 7. Jase Thirlwall feat Victoria Shersick – I’ll still have you 8. Bryan Kearney – The Game Changer 9. The well paid scientists – The Gander (John Askew remix) 10. Mark Sherry meets Spacefrog & Derb – Follow me (Psyburst remix) 11. Sean Tyas – Ambush 12. Will Rees – Interlude www.facebook.com/JaseThirlwallofficial/ For more information about our events on the 21st May please visit www.trancesanctuary.com

3hr 15mins

18 May 2016

Most Popular

Episode artwork

Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 019 (Standerwick & Jase Thirlwall Guestmixes)

Mental Asylum Radio Podcast

Every thursday 9PM GMT on afterhours.fmStanderwick guestmix:01. Adam Seller - Backslash [Graygoo Records]02. Technikal pres. Ikorus - Nine Lives [Outburst]03. Standerwick - Dark Matter [Mental Asylum]04. RAM & Susana - Someone Like You (RAM & Standerwick Remix) [Blackhole]05. Shogun - City Of Angels (UCast Remix) [Monster Tunes]06. The Thrillseekers - Syneasthesia (Alex MORPH Remix) [Armada]07. Sied Van Riel & Standerwick - In A Perfect World [Subculture]Jase Thirlwall guestmix:08. Mark Sherry - The Pillars of Creation [Subculture]09. Bryan Kearney pres. KARNEY - Say Nothing [Kearnage]10. Will Atkinson - Game Over [White Label]11. Sam Jones & Will Rees - Oversight [Kearnage]12. Alex Di Stefano - Escape From The Past (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Outburst]13. Activa - Magnetic (James Dymond Remix) [Monster Tunes]14. Bryan Kearney - Balls To The Wall (Allan Morrow Remix) [Kearnage]


10 May 2015

Episode artwork

Jase Thirlwall - Tropi Sessions #26

Ibizatrancefamily's - Tropi Sessions Podcast

1. Coming soon - Become one (Interactive noise remix) 2. Will Atkinson - Isolator 3. Yves Deruter - Back too earth (Hughs & Ballentine rmx) 4. Mark Sherry & 3DW VS Madders feat Debbie Sharp - Feel so right (Sam Jones rmx) 5. Jase Thirlwall - Transfomer 6. Sam Jones & Will Rees - Fire Drill 7. Daniel Skyver - Tantrum (Activa rmx) 8. John Askew - Mechanism 9. Jase Thirlwall -Airborne 10. Gareth Weston - Prominence 11. Bryan Kearney - Te Amo


2 Jun 2014